Updated: Friday, 19 Jul 2024 11:23 AM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Fri, Jul 19 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 23°C 2°C 13 km/h / SW
13% 23°C Low 0%
Sat, Jul 20 Breaks of sun late. Refreshingly cool 20°C 1°C 19 km/h / SW
19% 20°C Low 0%
Sun, Jul 21 Cloudy. Refreshingly cool 21°C -2°C 12 km/h / SW
11% 21°C Low 0%
Mon, Jul 22 Breaks of sun late. Mild 26°C 0°C 24 km/h / W
14% 25°C Low 0%
Tue, Jul 23 Sunny. Mild 26°C 2°C 15 km/h / W
10% 25°C Moderate 0%
Wed, Jul 24 Mostly sunny. Refreshingly cool 21°C 3°C 17 km/h / SW
12% 21°C Low 0%
Thu, Jul 25 Scattered clouds. Refreshingly cool 21°C 1°C 10 km/h / S
14% 21°C Moderate 0%
Fri, Jul 26 Mostly sunny. Mild 26°C 6°C 37 km/h / NW
8% 25°C Moderate 3%
Sat, Jul 27 Sunny. Mild 24°C 5°C 29 km/h / S
20% 25°C Moderate 5%
Sun, Jul 28 Sunny. Cool 17°C 2°C 17 km/h / SW
24% 17°C Moderate 2%
Mon, Jul 29 Sunny. Cool 17°C 1°C 8 km/h / S
22% 17°C Moderate 3%
Tue, Jul 30 Sunny. Cool 18°C 2°C 10 km/h / NW
11% 17°C Moderate 3%
Wed, Jul 31 Mostly sunny. Cool 18°C 2°C 30 km/h / NW
19% 18°C Low 4%
Thu, Aug 1 Passing showers. Cloudy. Cool 19°C 3°C 27 km/h / N
67% 19°C Low <1mm 49%
Fri, Aug 2 Mostly sunny. Cool 19°C 4°C 13 km/h / NW
28% 19°C Moderate 5%