Updated: Monday, 17 Jun 2024 11:24 PM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Tue, Jun 18 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 72°F 42°F 19 mph / W
17% 74°F Low 0%
Wed, Jun 19 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 72°F 35°F 11 mph / SW
14% 73°F Low 0%
Thu, Jun 20 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 73°F 35°F 15 mph / N
14% 74°F Low 0%
Fri, Jun 21 Mostly sunny. Refreshingly cool 73°F 40°F 15 mph / N
23% 75°F Low 0%
Sat, Jun 22 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 71°F 36°F 8 mph / E
23% 70°F Low 0%
Sun, Jun 23 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 69°F 41°F 6 mph / NE
28% 68°F Low 0%
Mon, Jun 24 Sunny. Cool 68°F 44°F 3 mph / N
38% 67°F Low 0%
Tue, Jun 25 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 72°F 44°F 7 mph / SE
25% 76°F Low 3%
Wed, Jun 26 Mostly cloudy. Cool 72°F 45°F 6 mph / E
39% 77°F Low 6%
Thu, Jun 27 Increasing cloudiness. Cool 70°F 46°F 4 mph / SW
40% 70°F Low 6%
Fri, Jun 28 Broken clouds. Refreshingly cool 70°F 45°F 8 mph / W
27% 70°F Low 6%
Sat, Jun 29 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 73°F 46°F 16 mph / W
21% 75°F Low 4%
Sun, Jun 30 Sunny. Mild 74°F 48°F 4 mph / N
17% 75°F Low 3%
Mon, Jul 1 Sunny. Mild 75°F 47°F 17 mph / NW
18% 76°F Low 4%
Tue, Jul 2 Sunny. Mild 76°F 47°F 24 mph / NW
16% 76°F Low 3%