Updated: Saturday, 22 Jun 2024 11:24 PM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Sun, Jun 23 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 69°F 43°F 10 mph / N
32% 68°F Low 0%
Mon, Jun 24 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 67°F 34°F 2 mph / W
32% 66°F Low 0%
Tue, Jun 25 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 68°F 34°F 9 mph / SE
26% 67°F Low 0%
Wed, Jun 26 Sunny. Cool 66°F 40°F 12 mph / E
29% 65°F Low 0%
Thu, Jun 27 Increasing cloudiness. Cool 62°F 37°F 12 mph / NE
32% 61°F Minimal 0%
Fri, Jun 28 Cloudy. Quite cool 61°F 40°F 6 mph / NW
44% 60°F Minimal 0%
Sat, Jun 29 Scattered clouds. Cool 67°F 38°F 5 mph / W
32% 66°F Low 0%
Sun, Jun 30 Decreasing cloudiness. Refreshingly cool 67°F 42°F 12 mph / W
25% 67°F Low 3%
Mon, Jul 1 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 68°F 45°F 23 mph / W
22% 68°F Low 2%
Tue, Jul 2 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 69°F 44°F 4 mph / NW
17% 69°F Low 1%
Wed, Jul 3 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 69°F 45°F 5 mph / W
19% 69°F Low 3%
Thu, Jul 4 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 69°F 45°F 5 mph / NW
16% 69°F Low 3%
Fri, Jul 5 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 69°F 45°F 3 mph / NW
15% 69°F Low 3%
Sat, Jul 6 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 69°F 45°F 8 mph / W
18% 69°F Low 3%
Sun, Jul 7 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 69°F 45°F 10 mph / N
15% 69°F Low 3%