Updated: Thursday, 25 Apr 2024 05:24 AM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Thu, Apr 25 Scattered clouds. Mild 26°C 9°C 6 km/h / S
24% 25°C Moderate <1mm 18%
Fri, Apr 26 Showers late. Overcast. Cool 19°C 11°C 15 km/h / E
64% 19°C Low 7mm 56%
Sat, Apr 27 Drizzle. Overcast. Quite cool 15°C 9°C 7 km/h / E
74% 15°C Low 4mm 57%
Sun, Apr 28 Showers late. Mostly cloudy. Cool 21°C 7°C 4 km/h / W
59% 20°C Low 2mm 45%
Mon, Apr 29 Sprinkles late. Partly cloudy. Cool 23°C 9°C 17 km/h / W
44% 25°C Low <1mm 22%
Tue, Apr 30 Sunny. Mild 25°C 6°C 7 km/h / SW
23% 25°C Moderate 0%
Wed, May 1 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 24°C 7°C 8 km/h / E
24% 24°C Moderate 0%
Thu, May 2 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 27°C 9°C 8 km/h / E
22% 24°C Moderate 3%
Fri, May 3 Sunny. Mild 25°C 9°C 10 km/h / E
25% 25°C Moderate 3%
Sat, May 4 Sunny. Mild 25°C 9°C 9 km/h / SE
24% 25°C Moderate 3%
Sun, May 5 Sunny. Mild 25°C 9°C 17 km/h / E
21% 24°C Moderate 3%
Mon, May 6 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 23°C 9°C 5 km/h / E
24% 24°C Moderate 3%
Tue, May 7 Sunny. Cool 20°C 7°C 24 km/h / W
37% 20°C Moderate 6%
Wed, May 8 Scattered clouds. Cool 22°C 7°C 12 km/h / E
48% 25°C Moderate 6%
Thu, May 9 Afternoon clouds. Cool 23°C 7°C 11 km/h / E
44% 25°C Moderate 5%