Updated: Sunday, 14 Jul 2024 11:23 AM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Sun, Jul 14 Sunny. Chilly 12°C 1°C 22 km/h / W
37% 9°C Low 1%
Mon, Jul 15 Broken clouds. Quite cool 15°C -4°C 8 km/h / NW
29% 14°C Minimal 0%
Tue, Jul 16 Sunny. Cool 18°C -2°C 21 km/h / NW
27% 18°C Low 0%
Wed, Jul 17 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 21°C 1°C 24 km/h / NW
23% 20°C Low 0%
Thu, Jul 18 Sunny. Quite cool 16°C 2°C 20 km/h / W
37% 14°C Low 0%
Fri, Jul 19 Sunny. Quite cool 16°C -2°C 19 km/h / W
35% 14°C Low 0%
Sat, Jul 20 Sunny. Quite cool 15°C 3°C 4 km/h / SW
41% 14°C Low 0%
Sun, Jul 21 Overcast. Cool 17°C 3°C 4 km/h / N
28% 16°C Minimal 2%
Mon, Jul 22 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 21°C 5°C 15 km/h / N
9% 20°C Low 2%
Tue, Jul 23 Sunny. Mild 24°C 6°C 15 km/h / NW
18% 24°C Low 1%
Wed, Jul 24 Sunny. Mild 24°C 6°C 5 km/h / N
11% 24°C Low 3%
Thu, Jul 25 Afternoon clouds. Mild 24°C 6°C 32 km/h / NW
12% 24°C Low 3%
Fri, Jul 26 Morning clouds. Refreshingly cool 21°C 6°C 29 km/h / W
34% 21°C Low 5%
Sat, Jul 27 Increasing cloudiness. Cool 23°C 6°C 25 km/h / W
52% 25°C Low 6%
Sun, Jul 28 Sunny. Mild 24°C 6°C 3 km/h / N
30% 25°C Low 4%