Updated: Friday, 1 Mar 2024 05:24 AM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Fri, Mar 1 Afternoon clouds. Pleasantly warm 84°F 46°F 4 mph / S
28% 81°F High 0%
Sat, Mar 2 Afternoon clouds. Warm 87°F 51°F 3 mph / S
29% 84°F Moderate 2%
Sun, Mar 3 Showers late. Afternoon clouds. Pleasantly warm 85°F 54°F 5 mph / NW
32% 83°F Moderate 0.01" 15%
Mon, Mar 4 Showers late. Increasing cloudiness. Mild 83°F 57°F 9 mph / NW
41% 81°F Moderate 0.02" 39%
Tue, Mar 5 Afternoon clouds. Pleasantly warm 86°F 62°F 13 mph / NW
33% 83°F Moderate 39%
Wed, Mar 6 Mostly cloudy. Warm 90°F 56°F 12 mph / N
31% 84°F Moderate 3%
Thu, Mar 7 Isolated tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Warm 91°F 57°F 7 mph / NW
30% 86°F Moderate 0.22" 52%
Fri, Mar 8 Isolated tstorms. Mostly cloudy. Pleasantly warm 86°F 57°F 7 mph / N
31% 83°F Moderate 0.19" 51%
Sat, Mar 9 Partly cloudy. Pleasantly warm 85°F 62°F 7 mph / N
24% 82°F High 0.01" 49%
Sun, Mar 10 Showers late. Afternoon clouds. Pleasantly warm 86°F 64°F 6 mph / W
25% 83°F Moderate 0.02" 47%
Mon, Mar 11 Isolated tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Warm 86°F 63°F 6 mph / S
43% 85°F Moderate 0.11" 63%
Tue, Mar 12 Isolated tstorms late. Partly cloudy. Warm 86°F 63°F 7 mph / W
48% 85°F Moderate 0.07" 50%
Wed, Mar 13 Afternoon clouds. Pleasantly warm 86°F 63°F 6 mph / S
30% 83°F Moderate 6%
Thu, Mar 14 Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Pleasantly warm 87°F 63°F 7 mph / NW
29% 83°F Moderate 0.15" 63%
Fri, Mar 15 Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Pleasantly warm 86°F 63°F 11 mph / NW
40% 84°F Moderate 0.32" 99%