Updated: Saturday, 22 Jun 2024 11:24 PM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Sun, Jun 23 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 22°C 4°C 20 km/h / N
25% 24°C Low 0%
Mon, Jun 24 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 22°C 3°C 13 km/h / N
29% 24°C Low 0%
Tue, Jun 25 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 21°C 3°C 8 km/h / SE
28% 21°C Low 0%
Wed, Jun 26 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 21°C 1°C 16 km/h / N
33% 20°C Low 0%
Thu, Jun 27 Increasing cloudiness. Cool 19°C 3°C 15 km/h / N
29% 19°C Low 0%
Fri, Jun 28 Cloudy. Cool 20°C 8°C 14 km/h / N
35% 19°C Minimal 0%
Sat, Jun 29 Broken clouds. Mild 24°C 7°C 26 km/h / NW
28% 25°C Low 0%
Sun, Jun 30 Mostly sunny. Mild 26°C 8°C 31 km/h / NW
21% 25°C Low 3%
Mon, Jul 1 Sunny. Mild 24°C 8°C 21 km/h / SW
33% 25°C Low 2%
Tue, Jul 2 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 22°C 6°C 4 km/h / N
22% 24°C Low 2%
Wed, Jul 3 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 23°C 6°C 10 km/h / NW
10% 23°C Low 3%
Thu, Jul 4 Sunny. Mild 23°C 6°C 19 km/h / NW
16% 24°C Low 3%
Fri, Jul 5 Sunny. Mild 24°C 6°C 15 km/h / NW
15% 24°C Low 3%
Sat, Jul 6 Sunny. Mild 24°C 6°C 17 km/h / W
15% 24°C Low 3%
Sun, Jul 7 Sunny. Mild 24°C 6°C 14 km/h / N
15% 24°C Low 3%