URL: https://xml.customweather.com/xml?client=1STWX&client_password=dr$t0rm&product=forecast_deviations_cw100&id=W68722&metric=false

Updated: Friday, 19 Jul 2024 11:23 AM SAST 
Day High Temp (°F) Low Temp (°F) Mean Temp (°F) Dewpoint Temp (°F) Humidity (%) Wind Speed (mph) Precipitation (")
Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep.
Fri, Jul 19 47 -11.2 31 -4.6 39 -7.9 31 +1.4 56 -3.0 20 +3.4 0.01" --
Sat, Jul 20 48 -5.6 29 -6.2 38 -5.9 32 -7.4 55 -31.2 11 -0.8 0.12" --
Sun, Jul 21 52 +1.0 25 -0.4 38 +0.3 24 -5.5 35 -34.4 6 +5.2 --
Mon, Jul 22 58 +1.2 28 +2.2 43 +1.7 22 -10.1 25 -32.3 7 +2.7 --
Tue, Jul 23 58 -5.0 33 +2.4 45 -1.3 16 +10.5 20 -2.9 13 +11.4 -0.08
Wed, Jul 24 56 +5.4 28 +5.2 42 +5.3 38 +8.2 52 -18.9 17 +7.6 --
Thu, Jul 25 59 -3.9 37 +11.2 48 +3.6 36 +20.7 43 +24.6 15 +13.3 --
Fri, Jul 26 46 -7.7 37 +5.3 41 -1.2 34 +3.7 84 -5.3 21 +8.0 0.45" +0.05
Sat, Jul 27 44 -10.3 33 +2.1 38 -4.1 34 -2.6 71 -19.3 12 0 0.02" -0.03
Sun, Jul 28 49 -10.0 31 +2.3 40 -3.9 29 -13.8 45 -33.2 6 0 --
Mon, Jul 29 50 -8.0 31 +2.3 41 -2.9 24 -12.1 35 -38.8 7 +9.0 --
Tue, Jul 30 51 -5.3 32 +6.2 42 +0.5 39 +3.4 62 -20.8 16 +15.4 -0.04
Wed, Jul 31 52 -4.7 32 +8.1 42 +1.7 36 +1.4 54 -21.8 29 +20.9 -0.04
Thu, Aug 1 51 -7.7 30 +12.0 41 +2.1 15 +16.4 24 +10.1 7 +14.2 +0.04
The values above are the forecast deviations from normal for the day. The deviations are derived from a 10-year average between 2001 and 2010 for Sutherland, South Africa.