URL: http://xml.customweather.com/xml?client=1STWX&client_password=dr$t0rm&product=forecast_deviations_cw100&id=W68668&metric=true

Updated: Tuesday, 16 Aug 2022 11:22 AM SAST 
Day High Temp (°C) Low Temp (°C) Mean Temp (°C) Dewpoint Temp (°C) Humidity (%) Wind Speed (km/h) Precipitation (mm)
Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep.
Tue, Aug 16 23 +5.7 1 +2.1 12 +3.9 -5 -9.2 17 -45.7 8 +6.0 --
Wed, Aug 17 28 -3.2 9 +1.7 18 -0.8 -4 -5.1 14 -28.6 17 +13.8 -0.6
Thu, Aug 18 21 -4.0 5 -1.6 13 -2.8 -2 -4.4 23 -23.7 18 +3.9 -1.5
Fri, Aug 19 17 -2.7 6 -2.9 11 -2.8 3 -10.0 43 -37.4 14 +1.6 --
Sat, Aug 20 13 +3.2 4 -0.9 9 +1.2 -2 -8.0 37 -48.3 24 +2.4 --
Sun, Aug 21 18 +5.1 2 +1.0 10 +3.1 1 -7.4 34 -47.1 7 +4.9 -3.3
Mon, Aug 22 23 +5.9 5 +3.8 14 +4.8 6 -7.7 36 -40.9 15 -4.9 -1.6
Tue, Aug 23 28 +4.2 9 +7.3 19 +5.8 1 +5.5 17 -15.8 6 +1.3 -0.6
Wed, Aug 24 29 -0.9 12 +7.6 20 +3.4 -4 +9.2 13 +6.8 11 +1.3 +0.5
Thu, Aug 25 26 -3.3 14 +6.2 20 +1.5 19 +16.4 71 +47.8 12 +4.7 1mm +1.4
Fri, Aug 26 26 -2.9 14 +4.9 20 +1.0 16 -8.9 57 -34.4 11 +8.7 -0.5
Sat, Aug 27 27 -3.8 14 +1.5 20 -1.1 19 -0.5 67 -23.1 9 +1.9 --
Sun, Aug 28 28 -0.7 15 +2.0 22 +0.6 -2 +7.2 15 -5.2 14 +2.7 -0.6
Mon, Aug 29 28 -4.0 15 +0.2 22 -1.9 7 -1.9 28 -20.2 16 -4.1 --
The values above are the forecast deviations from normal for the day. The deviations are derived from a 10-year average between 2001 and 2010 for Mthatha, South Africa.