URL: https://xml.customweather.com/xml?client=1STWX&client_password=dr$t0rm&product=forecast_deviations_cw100&id=W68668&metric=true

Updated: Saturday, 13 Apr 2024 10:24 AM SAST 
Day High Temp (°C) Low Temp (°C) Mean Temp (°C) Dewpoint Temp (°C) Humidity (%) Wind Speed (km/h) Precipitation (mm)
Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep.
Sat, Apr 13 22 -8.6 7 -4.5 15 -6.5 9 -1.8 44 -8.1 11 +4.3 -3.9
Sun, Apr 14 21 -4.7 8 -2.2 15 -3.4 12 +0.1 58 -13.9 11 +0.6 -2.6
Mon, Apr 15 22 +3.9 12 -0.7 17 +1.6 13 +3.2 67 -23.9 13 +1.5 -3.5
Tue, Apr 16 26 +5.8 12 +2.0 19 +3.9 13 +3.0 48 -30.8 11 -0.9 <1mm -1.0
Wed, Apr 17 28 +5.8 11 +2.7 20 +4.2 12 +1.8 39 -32.4 5 -1.0 --
Thu, Apr 18 30 +5.4 12 +1.4 21 +3.4 11 +0.7 35 -29.9 6 -3.5 -1.1
Fri, Apr 19 33 +6.3 12 +1.1 22 +3.7 11 -3.8 29 -36.9 4 -4.8 --
Sat, Apr 20 36 +3.5 13 +4.1 25 +3.8 10 -0.1 22 -30.5 8 +4.5 +2.2
Sun, Apr 21 32 0 17 +1.6 25 +0.8 26 -2.3 81 -32.1 9 +15.5 18mm -2.4
Mon, Apr 22 22 -2.2 15 -0.6 18 -1.4 9 -2.4 49 -27.8 21 +3.1 6mm -5.3
Tue, Apr 23 22 -0.9 13 -0.7 17 -0.8 8 -0.1 47 -27.1 13 +3.5 -9.2
Wed, Apr 24 22 -0.8 13 -0.1 17 -0.4 11 +2.9 54 -13.2 11 +2.0 -6.9
Thu, Apr 25 23 -2.7 13 +0.8 18 -0.9 13 -0.2 58 -20.1 11 +2.2 -1.2
Fri, Apr 26 23 -3.3 13 +2.1 18 -0.6 18 +2.1 78 -14.1 10 0 --
The values above are the forecast deviations from normal for the day. The deviations are derived from a 10-year average between 2001 and 2010 for Mthatha, South Africa.