URL: https://xml.customweather.com/xml?client=1STWX&client_password=dr$t0rm&product=forecast_deviations_cw100&id=W68668&metric=false

Updated: Monday, 27 May 2024 05:24 AM SAST 
Day High Temp (°F) Low Temp (°F) Mean Temp (°F) Dewpoint Temp (°F) Humidity (%) Wind Speed (mph) Precipitation (")
Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep.
Mon, May 27 73 +7.5 43 -1.7 58 +2.9 43 -10.2 37 -40.8 4 -1.4 --
Tue, May 28 82 +6.6 44 +1.2 63 +3.9 35 -11.8 20 -38.5 3 -0.9 -0.05
Wed, May 29 83 +8.3 46 +0.7 64 +4.5 30 -13.6 16 -48.8 4 0 -0.02
Thu, May 30 83 +6.0 47 +4.7 65 +5.4 33 -4.5 17 -35.8 7 +1.8 --
Fri, May 31 84 -18.5 51 +5.7 67 -6.4 36 +4.7 21 +17.4 7 -1.8 -0.02
Sat, Jun 1 54 +2.6 47 +2.1 50 +2.4 45 +4.6 77 -16.1 2 +1.1 0.20" +0.02
Sun, Jun 2 56 -2.1 38 +4.6 47 +1.2 44 -11.4 69 -36.0 3 +10.3 0.09" --
Mon, Jun 3 60 -8.5 35 +9.1 47 +0.3 32 +11.2 35 +8.5 16 +8.3 +0.04
Tue, Jun 4 62 -5.0 44 +5.3 53 +0.2 39 +2.1 44 -18.0 5 -2.7 --
Wed, Jun 5 67 +1.0 43 +6.0 55 +3.5 32 -3.9 29 -29.0 6 -4.0 --
Thu, Jun 6 70 -7.2 44 +6.8 57 -0.2 37 +4.8 33 -7.8 12 +13.9 +0.05
Fri, Jun 7 70 -14.2 44 +7.2 57 -3.5 33 +6.4 27 +13.5 6 +17.3 +0.03
Sat, Jun 8 67 -11.0 47 +4.3 57 -3.3 34 -3.7 31 -13.0 13 +5.2 --
Sun, Jun 9 67 -9.8 49 +4.7 58 -2.5 45 -20.8 46 -31.3 18 -2.0 --
The values above are the forecast deviations from normal for the day. The deviations are derived from a 10-year average between 2001 and 2010 for Mthatha, South Africa.