URL: https://xml.customweather.com/xml?client=1STWX&client_password=dr$t0rm&product=forecast_deviations_cw100&id=W68550&metric=false

Updated: Friday, 14 Jun 2024 05:24 PM SAST 
Day High Temp (°F) Low Temp (°F) Mean Temp (°F) Dewpoint Temp (°F) Humidity (%) Wind Speed (mph) Precipitation (")
Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep.
Sat, Jun 15 64 +9.1 29 -7.9 47 +0.6 28 -3.2 26 -29.2 6 -2.6 --
Sun, Jun 16 64 +5.6 30 -4.4 47 +0.6 27 +5.2 25 -13.8 5 +5.3 --
Mon, Jun 17 61 +5.5 33 +4.1 47 +4.8 30 +4.6 32 -19.0 12 -3.1 --
Tue, Jun 18 62 +2.8 38 -4.6 50 -0.9 27 -0.2 27 -20.2 6 +0.6 --
Wed, Jun 19 63 +8.1 34 +0.8 48 +4.4 25 +0.1 24 -24.6 8 +7.6 --
Thu, Jun 20 66 +6.5 38 +3.3 52 +4.9 27 +8.1 24 -13.6 14 +5.2 --
Fri, Jun 21 65 +3.4 41 +9.0 53 +6.2 31 +11.8 29 -12.1 13 -1.0 --
Sat, Jun 22 63 -1.5 41 +9.2 52 +3.9 43 +30.3 49 +35.0 10 +2.6 0.07" +0.51
Sun, Jun 23 56 -0.8 41 +2.2 49 +0.7 48 +10.9 76 0 9 -2.5 0.50" --
Mon, Jun 24 56 +1.5 38 +5.0 47 +3.2 37 +2.7 49 -19.6 5 -2.2 --
Tue, Jun 25 61 +2.0 38 +3.5 50 +2.7 30 -3.8 31 -24.2 4 -1.8 --
Wed, Jun 26 62 +1.8 39 +1.8 50 +1.8 25 +0.3 25 -18.9 2 -1.8 --
Thu, Jun 27 62 +4.3 39 +1.7 50 +3.0 26 +10.0 25 -9.7 6 -3.8 --
Fri, Jun 28 62 +4.8 39 +0.1 50 +2.5 37 +6.8 39 -15.0 6 +1.5 --
The values above are the forecast deviations from normal for the day. The deviations are derived from a 10-year average between 2001 and 2010 for Wepener, South Africa.