URL: https://xml.customweather.com/xml?client=1STWX&client_password=dr$t0rm&product=forecast_deviations_cw100&id=W68542&metric=false

Updated: Saturday, 22 Jun 2024 11:24 PM SAST 
Day High Temp (°F) Low Temp (°F) Mean Temp (°F) Dewpoint Temp (°F) Humidity (%) Wind Speed (mph) Precipitation (")
Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep.
Sun, Jun 23 67 -0.4 39 +3.3 53 +1.5 38 +2.4 35 -23.5 16 +2.9 -0.06
Mon, Jun 24 66 0 37 +3.7 51 +1.7 32 +2.6 29 -22.7 7 +5.3 --
Tue, Jun 25 67 -1.2 37 +4.5 52 +1.6 30 +7.7 26 -14.6 7 +2.9 --
Wed, Jun 26 64 -4.0 36 +5.2 50 +0.5 36 +1.4 37 -19.8 8 +1.5 --
Thu, Jun 27 62 -1.9 34 +8.1 48 +3.2 32 +4.0 33 -20.3 8 +3.2 --
Fri, Jun 28 61 -1.4 36 +12.3 48 +5.6 35 +3.8 39 -21.8 14 +13.1 --
Sat, Jun 29 66 +2.8 40 +10.8 53 +6.9 38 +1.1 37 -29.1 22 +26.5 --
Sun, Jun 30 68 +3.7 42 +10.0 55 +6.9 31 -3.5 26 -32.2 24 +28.6 --
Mon, Jul 1 65 +7.5 42 +10.7 54 +9.0 39 +15.6 39 -16.6 21 0 --
Tue, Jul 2 63 +8.6 39 +11.1 51 +9.7 29 -2.0 28 -32.1 5 +11.6 --
Wed, Jul 3 64 +6.1 39 +9.9 51 +7.8 15 -19.0 15 -39.2 11 +37.0 --
Thu, Jul 4 65 +4.0 39 +6.8 52 +5.4 27 -0.3 24 -26.3 16 +18.8 --
Fri, Jul 5 66 +7.0 38 +6.4 52 +6.8 25 +17.7 21 -10.3 16 +18.1 --
The values above are the forecast deviations from normal for the day. The deviations are derived from a 10-year average between 2001 and 2010 for Fauresmith, South Africa.