URL: https://xml.customweather.com/xml?client=1STWX&client_password=dr$t0rm&product=forecast_deviations_cw100&id=W68462&metric=true

Updated: Saturday, 2 Mar 2024 10:24 PM SAST 
Day High Temp (°C) Low Temp (°C) Mean Temp (°C) Dewpoint Temp (°C) Humidity (%) Wind Speed (km/h) Precipitation (mm)
Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep.
Sun, Mar 3 31 +1.2 14 +1.4 22 +1.3 6 -0.8 21 -27.6 9 +4.9 <1mm +1.8
Mon, Mar 4 29 -0.7 13 -0.8 21 -0.7 10 -2.6 35 -30.0 22 +17.7 2mm --
Tue, Mar 5 28 +3.6 12 -5.7 20 -1.1 8 -10.4 29 -47.9 25 +7.0 <1mm -1.4
Wed, Mar 6 32 +2.2 7 -1.3 19 +0.5 4 -1.2 18 -24.0 20 +12.9 +8.1
Thu, Mar 7 30 +2.2 13 -1.4 21 +0.4 10 -5.6 33 -42.6 16 +4.0 4mm -2.9
Fri, Mar 8 33 +5.7 12 -0.4 22 +2.6 1 -5.5 14 -48.1 15 +2.7 -3.6
Sat, Mar 9 33 +5.5 13 +3.0 23 +4.2 8 -5.9 23 -50.3 13 -2.5 -4.0
Sun, Mar 10 32 +6.1 15 +4.2 24 +5.2 7 -4.4 20 -44.5 8 +3.4 -4.0
Mon, Mar 11 33 +6.3 17 +4.2 25 +5.2 8 -10.3 22 -56.7 8 -4.1 -3.9
Tue, Mar 12 32 +7.0 16 +3.6 24 +5.3 5 -14.0 18 -59.5 15 +4.5 -5.3
Wed, Mar 13 32 +6.1 16 +3.9 24 +5.0 -2 -1.8 11 -43.1 15 0 -2.0
Thu, Mar 14 32 +6.4 16 +4.3 24 +5.3 -3 +9.0 10 -20.8 11 +2.7 +3.4
Fri, Mar 15 33 +6.1 17 +4.5 25 +5.3 17 +7.6 39 -20.3 17 +0.7 <1mm +0.7
Sat, Mar 16 33 +5.3 17 +5.7 25 +5.5 4 +0.5 16 -39.3 20 +6.9 -1.6
The values above are the forecast deviations from normal for the day. The deviations are derived from a 10-year average between 2001 and 2010 for Bethlehem, South Africa.