URL: https://xml.customweather.com/xml?client=1STWX&client_password=dr$t0rm&product=forecast_deviations_cw100&id=W68438&metric=true

Updated: Friday, 1 Mar 2024 05:24 AM SAST 
Day High Temp (°C) Low Temp (°C) Mean Temp (°C) Dewpoint Temp (°C) Humidity (%) Wind Speed (km/h) Precipitation (mm)
Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep.
Fri, Mar 1 31 +3.4 18 +1.3 24 +2.4 11 -3.7 30 -34.2 15 0 1mm --
Sat, Mar 2 35 +0.2 17 +1.4 26 +0.8 10 -0.4 22 -21.5 12 +7.4 <1mm -2.2
Sun, Mar 3 35 +0.4 18 +2.0 26 +1.4 9 -3.0 22 -28.8 12 +44.1 1mm --
Mon, Mar 4 34 -4.5 19 -2.5 27 -3.4 10 -13.9 23 -38.8 51 +7.1 <1mm -2.5
Tue, Mar 5 28 -0.4 12 -4.4 20 -2.4 0 -10.1 17 -36.9 17 -0.7 -1.6
Wed, Mar 6 31 +3.9 11 +0.8 21 +2.3 2 -9.5 17 -38.9 11 +5.3 -2.4
Thu, Mar 7 35 +1.6 16 +3.3 25 +2.5 6 +4.6 17 -16.3 34 +23.7 -0.9
Fri, Mar 8 32 +0.5 18 +2.0 25 +1.3 23 -2.0 59 -26.7 49 +4.1 -1.3
Sat, Mar 9 31 +1.2 17 +2.7 24 +2.0 15 -6.5 36 -32.9 43 +5.3 1mm --
Sun, Mar 10 33 +1.6 17 +2.6 25 +2.1 20 -6.8 46 -32.5 11 +10.1 7mm -3.0
Mon, Mar 11 33 +1.3 17 +3.4 25 +2.4 16 -10.8 37 -40.7 26 +20.6 -5.5
Tue, Mar 12 33 +2.4 17 +4.0 25 +3.3 6 -10.1 18 -41.9 26 +8.8 -4.2
Wed, Mar 13 33 +3.0 18 +4.2 25 +3.6 19 +6.7 43 -15.1 28 +11.5 7mm -4.1
Thu, Mar 14 32 +3.7 18 +4.4 25 +4.0 20 -6.5 54 -39.6 31 +14.6 4mm -3.7
The values above are the forecast deviations from normal for the day. The deviations are derived from a 10-year average between 2001 and 2010 for Kimberley, South Africa.