URL: https://xml.customweather.com/xml?client=1STWX&client_password=dr$t0rm&product=forecast_deviations_cw100&id=W68362&metric=false

Updated: Tuesday, 23 Jul 2024 05:24 AM SAST 
Day High Temp (°F) Low Temp (°F) Mean Temp (°F) Dewpoint Temp (°F) Humidity (%) Wind Speed (mph) Precipitation (")
Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep.
Tue, Jul 23 73 0 31 +7.6 52 +3.8 20 -10.5 14 -32.9 8 +6.2 --
Wed, Jul 24 68 -4.1 34 +2.5 51 -0.8 15 -9.6 13 -31.9 11 +1.8 -0.10
Thu, Jul 25 65 +2.5 31 +2.8 48 +2.6 18 -11.4 17 -37.9 7 +4.3 -0.08
Fri, Jul 26 68 +3.5 29 +2.8 49 +3.1 15 -4.7 13 -32.7 9 +2.6 -0.03
Sat, Jul 27 69 -4.3 30 +5.4 49 +0.5 20 -8.1 16 -33.0 9 +8.0 --
Sun, Jul 28 61 -7.0 29 +3.2 45 -1.9 21 -9.7 22 -28.2 12 +6.6 --
Mon, Jul 29 58 -8.6 29 +1.4 44 -3.6 15 -9.8 19 -26.9 10 +8.0 --
Tue, Jul 30 64 -9.8 31 -6.1 47 -7.9 17 -12.5 16 -23.1 9 +12.4 --
Wed, Jul 31 64 -9.1 30 -5.0 47 -7.1 -3 +2.1 6 -12.9 12 +9.9 --
Thu, Aug 1 68 -8.9 32 -3.4 50 -6.2 20 -1.3 16 -18.7 4 +2.1 --
Fri, Aug 2 69 -6.4 32 -5.2 50 -5.8 19 -14.8 15 -31.1 8 +1.7 --
Sat, Aug 3 70 -3.6 32 -3.8 51 -3.7 26 -14.8 20 -33.7 9 +8.0 --
Sun, Aug 4 71 -3.4 32 +0.1 52 -1.7 21 +14.1 15 -2.7 14 +5.6 --
Mon, Aug 5 73 -4.4 34 +0.9 53 -1.7 20 +9.0 13 -8.6 11 +3.7 --
The values above are the forecast deviations from normal for the day. The deviations are derived from a 10-year average between 2001 and 2010 for Frankfort, South Africa.