URL: https://xml.customweather.com/xml?client=1STWX&client_password=dr$t0rm&product=forecast_deviations_cw100&id=W68352&metric=false

Updated: Friday, 14 Jun 2024 05:24 PM SAST 
Day High Temp (°F) Low Temp (°F) Mean Temp (°F) Dewpoint Temp (°F) Humidity (%) Wind Speed (mph) Precipitation (")
Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep.
Sat, Jun 15 70 +0.9 30 +0.4 50 +0.7 28 -3.6 21 -26.4 4 -1.3 --
Sun, Jun 16 70 +0.2 36 -2.1 53 -0.9 27 +5.3 20 -17.6 4 +8.7 --
Mon, Jun 17 69 +1.3 33 +5.2 51 +3.2 36 +2.4 31 -21.6 13 +9.2 -0.02
Tue, Jun 18 71 +0.1 40 -1.9 55 -0.9 33 -2.6 26 -22.4 14 +3.5 --
Wed, Jun 19 71 +2.7 34 +4.9 53 +3.8 30 -5.7 22 -27.9 12 +5.7 --
Thu, Jun 20 75 +5.6 41 +5.2 58 +5.4 27 +2.0 17 -23.3 12 +6.7 --
Fri, Jun 21 75 +1.1 42 +11.1 59 +6.1 32 +7.3 21 -13.0 11 +9.0 --
Sat, Jun 22 71 +0.7 45 +9.9 58 +5.3 24 +5.1 18 -16.9 10 -4.0 0.01" --
Sun, Jun 23 64 +1.5 45 +9.9 55 +5.7 45 +0.7 49 -22.9 10 -3.4 0.39" --
Mon, Jun 24 62 +1.1 43 +10.1 53 +5.6 33 -0.4 33 -24.0 7 +6.8 --
Tue, Jun 25 66 +0.4 42 +10.9 54 +5.7 25 -5.0 21 -23.1 5 -1.3 --
Wed, Jun 26 67 0 42 +7.2 55 +3.6 23 +0.5 18 -21.4 5 -1.9 --
Thu, Jun 27 67 +0.6 42 +4.1 55 +2.4 25 -1.7 20 -23.6 14 +1.6 --
The values above are the forecast deviations from normal for the day. The deviations are derived from a 10-year average between 2001 and 2010 for Kroonstad, South Africa.