URL: https://xml.customweather.com/xml?client=1STWX&client_password=dr$t0rm&product=forecast_deviations_cw100&id=W68296&metric=true

Updated: Monday, 27 May 2024 04:24 AM SAST 
Day High Temp (°C) Low Temp (°C) Mean Temp (°C) Dewpoint Temp (°C) Humidity (%) Wind Speed (km/h) Precipitation (mm)
Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep.
Mon, May 27 26 -1.4 13 -1.2 19 -1.3 15 +0.6 52 -21.0 13 +1.8 --
Tue, May 28 28 -0.5 14 -2.0 21 -1.2 13 -0.4 43 -25.4 8 +1.6 --
Wed, May 29 28 +0.9 12 -1.2 20 -0.2 13 -1.5 39 -32.7 10 +4.4 --
Thu, May 30 30 +4.5 11 -0.8 21 +1.9 10 -5.3 30 -45.4 13 +4.7 --
Fri, May 31 32 -1.2 13 -0.2 22 -0.8 7 +2.6 22 -16.6 14 -0.8 --
Sat, Jun 1 32 +2.7 12 +2.9 22 +2.8 9 +2.8 24 -28.1 8 +9.9 -2.6
Sun, Jun 2 33 +4.9 15 +1.9 24 +3.4 13 -9.2 30 -53.3 16 +13.7 -2.4
Mon, Jun 3 29 +2.0 12 +3.1 21 +2.6 -7 -14.5 9 -54.5 9 +1.0 --
Tue, Jun 4 27 +4.0 13 +0.9 20 +2.5 7 +7.8 28 -17.5 8 +2.5 --
Wed, Jun 5 27 +3.1 11 +0.8 19 +2.0 10 +8.6 35 -11.7 7 +7.8 --
Thu, Jun 6 27 +5.2 11 +1.5 19 +3.3 10 -11.1 36 -52.1 20 +1.1 --
Fri, Jun 7 27 +4.7 11 +2.7 19 +3.7 7 -7.7 29 -50.4 9 +5.4 --
Sat, Jun 8 27 -3.9 11 +0.6 19 -1.6 1 -3.2 19 -27.4 20 +10.6 --
Sun, Jun 9 28 -4.2 13 +0.9 21 -1.6 5 -1.0 22 -21.9 7 +3.3 -1.1
The values above are the forecast deviations from normal for the day. The deviations are derived from a 10-year average between 2001 and 2010 for Skukuza, South Africa.