URL: https://xml.customweather.com/xml?client=1STWX&client_password=dr$t0rm&product=forecast_deviations_cw100&id=W68276&metric=true

Updated: Friday, 12 Apr 2024 11:24 PM SAST 
Day High Temp (°C) Low Temp (°C) Mean Temp (°C) Dewpoint Temp (°C) Humidity (%) Wind Speed (km/h) Precipitation (mm)
Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep.
Sat, Apr 13 25 -1.9 9 -3.5 17 -2.7 8 -4.7 35 -30.0 5 +8.2 --
Sun, Apr 14 27 -5.8 10 -2.5 19 -4.1 9 -2.2 34 -19.6 10 +6.1 -3.9
Mon, Apr 15 24 -4.9 12 -2.2 18 -3.6 9 -2.0 41 -21.0 6 +10.6 -2.2
Tue, Apr 16 25 -3.2 12 -3.7 18 -3.5 10 -2.1 42 -25.6 10 0 <1mm -1.4
Wed, Apr 17 24 0 11 -1.2 18 -0.6 10 +0.3 42 -26.5 15 +1.5 -3.5
Thu, Apr 18 28 +1.2 12 -0.4 20 +0.4 11 +0.1 38 -26.9 6 +9.2 <1mm -1.1
Fri, Apr 19 29 +0.8 13 +1.9 21 +1.3 11 -0.5 34 -29.2 12 +5.1 -1.0
Sat, Apr 20 29 +0.9 13 +1.9 21 +1.4 12 -1.2 35 -30.5 6 +3.7 <1mm --
Sun, Apr 21 27 +1.2 18 +3.5 23 +2.3 18 +1.5 59 -25.9 13 +7.0 <1mm --
Mon, Apr 22 27 +1.0 19 +3.2 23 +2.1 19 -0.3 61 -30.1 2 +4.3 1mm --
Tue, Apr 23 27 +0.9 19 +3.3 23 +2.1 10 +0.6 35 -23.9 9 +4.0 <1mm --
Wed, Apr 24 28 +0.9 19 +2.1 23 +1.6 9 -0.7 31 -30.5 11 +5.0 --
Thu, Apr 25 28 +0.4 19 +3.6 23 +2.0 11 -4.5 36 -33.5 12 +7.8 --
Fri, Apr 26 28 +0.3 19 +3.5 23 +1.9 3 -1.9 20 -30.7 15 +2.5 --
The values above are the forecast deviations from normal for the day. The deviations are derived from a 10-year average between 2001 and 2010 for Bela-Bela, South Africa.