URL: https://xml.customweather.com/xml?client=1STWX&client_password=dr$t0rm&product=forecast_deviations_cw100&id=W68252&metric=true

Updated: Monday, 20 May 2024 11:24 AM SAST 
Day High Temp (°C) Low Temp (°C) Mean Temp (°C) Dewpoint Temp (°C) Humidity (%) Wind Speed (km/h) Precipitation (mm)
Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep.
Mon, May 20 27 +3.1 8 -0.6 17 +1.2 5 -3.0 25 -35.7 7 +1.9 --
Tue, May 21 27 -0.3 7 -1.8 17 -1.0 3 +1.8 21 -21.1 6 +1.9 --
Wed, May 22 25 -0.3 6 -1.1 16 -0.7 8 +0.1 34 -23.8 7 +3.0 --
Thu, May 23 24 +2.1 7 -2.2 16 -0.1 5 -4.2 30 -36.9 7 +2.8 --
Fri, May 24 27 +0.8 5 -3.1 16 -1.1 2 -3.5 20 -32.6 5 +5.5 --
Sat, May 25 26 +0.7 5 -1.2 16 -0.2 2 -5.6 21 -35.1 8 +5.4 --
Sun, May 26 27 -0.1 7 -1.0 17 -0.6 -1 -8.7 16 -36.1 6 +3.9 --
Mon, May 27 26 -0.4 7 +4.7 16 +2.2 -4 +3.3 14 -17.2 6 +2.4 --
Tue, May 28 25 0 13 +4.5 19 +2.2 5 +0.5 28 -22.9 6 +4.2 --
Wed, May 29 25 +0.8 13 +4.3 19 +2.5 0 -1.9 20 -27.8 7 +4.0 --
Thu, May 30 25 +0.9 13 +5.4 19 +3.2 -3 -4.8 15 -32.7 19 +6.2 --
Fri, May 31 26 +1.6 13 +5.8 20 +3.7 -17 -10.0 5 -41.1 6 -1.1 --
Sat, Jun 1 27 +2.7 14 +6.0 20 +4.3 9 +2.5 34 -23.1 13 +5.9 --
Sun, Jun 2 27 +3.6 14 +6.7 20 +5.1 -4 -4.3 14 -31.6 16 +3.9 --
The values above are the forecast deviations from normal for the day. The deviations are derived from a 10-year average between 2001 and 2010 for Rustenburg, South Africa.