URL: https://xml.customweather.com/xml?client=1STWX&client_password=dr$t0rm&product=forecast_deviations_cw100&id=W68180&metric=true

Updated: Sunday, 14 Jul 2024 11:23 AM SAST 
Day High Temp (°C) Low Temp (°C) Mean Temp (°C) Dewpoint Temp (°C) Humidity (%) Wind Speed (km/h) Precipitation (mm)
Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep.
Sun, Jul 14 31 +4.2 8 -4.0 19 +0.1 -4 +1.8 11 -17.6 12 +17.6 --
Mon, Jul 15 27 +0.8 11 -4.0 19 -1.6 10 +4.7 35 -4.8 21 +1.9 --
Tue, Jul 16 25 +4.2 10 -1.5 18 +1.4 13 +2.1 48 -21.1 7 -2.0 --
Wed, Jul 17 29 +7.8 9 -6.1 19 +0.8 7 -2.5 26 -28.6 3 -0.8 --
Thu, Jul 18 30 +9.6 8 -3.8 19 +2.9 4 -4.5 19 -37.0 5 0 --
Fri, Jul 19 33 +6.0 7 +3.2 20 +4.6 1 +1.7 14 -22.6 6 -1.2 --
Sat, Jul 20 32 +4.9 15 +1.4 23 +3.2 7 +5.0 23 +10.8 5 +23.2 --
Sun, Jul 21 26 +0.5 17 +1.1 22 +0.8 13 +1.2 60 -10.5 28 +20.5 --
Mon, Jul 22 25 +1.9 15 +0.6 20 +1.2 10 -0.3 41 -14.7 26 +18.2 --
Tue, Jul 23 27 +5.3 14 +1.7 20 +3.5 8 -0.3 33 -15.3 21 +9.6 --
Wed, Jul 24 32 -1.0 15 +2.8 24 +0.9 7 +0.7 31 -10.9 12 +14.1 --
Thu, Jul 25 27 +2.1 15 +3.5 21 +2.8 8 -6.8 33 -31.8 19 +1.5 --
Fri, Jul 26 27 +1.2 15 +3.4 21 +2.3 2 -13.0 22 -35.0 7 +4.7 --
Sat, Jul 27 27 +2.0 15 +1.4 21 +1.7 -6 -7.6 12 -30.6 9 +28.3 -0.7
The values above are the forecast deviations from normal for the day. The deviations are derived from a 10-year average between 2001 and 2010 for Musina, South Africa.