URL: https://xml.customweather.com/xml?client=1STWX&client_password=dr$t0rm&product=forecast_deviations_cw100&id=W68180&metric=false

Updated: Friday, 14 Jun 2024 05:24 PM SAST 
Day High Temp (°F) Low Temp (°F) Mean Temp (°F) Dewpoint Temp (°F) Humidity (%) Wind Speed (mph) Precipitation (")
Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep.
Sat, Jun 15 76 -2.6 47 -5.1 62 -3.9 46 +5.9 35 -7.0 6 +11.1 --
Sun, Jun 16 77 -5.7 51 -3.8 64 -4.7 49 +2.6 39 -9.7 13 +5.6 --
Mon, Jun 17 75 +1.6 49 -7.6 62 -3.0 47 -2.2 38 -23.2 8 -0.7 --
Tue, Jun 18 78 +6.4 46 -7.1 62 -0.3 46 -5.3 33 -30.4 2 +1.4 --
Wed, Jun 19 83 +6.5 48 -6.8 65 -0.1 43 -8.1 25 -31.2 4 +10.4 --
Thu, Jun 20 84 +3.3 47 +2.9 66 +3.1 39 -2.6 21 -25.5 13 +4.6 --
Fri, Jun 21 81 +5.5 53 +1.0 67 +3.3 45 -10.9 29 -37.2 8 +12.7 --
Sat, Jun 22 82 +4.8 54 +1.8 68 +3.3 38 +7.7 21 -12.0 15 +9.4 --
Sun, Jun 23 79 +4.8 56 -1.6 68 +1.6 55 -2.2 44 -23.7 13 +3.6 --
Mon, Jun 24 80 +4.1 56 +0.8 68 +2.5 48 -9.7 32 -33.5 5 0 --
Tue, Jun 25 82 +4.4 56 +2.9 69 +3.6 38 +14.7 21 -2.8 3 +12.8 --
Wed, Jun 26 83 +5.7 56 +0.3 69 +3.0 61 +0.5 48 -20.6 15 +11.2 --
Thu, Jun 27 82 +7.1 56 +2.4 69 +4.8 47 +12.1 29 -7.5 15 +12.5 --
Fri, Jun 28 83 +7.9 56 -1.5 70 +3.2 58 +15.6 44 -2.6 16 +9.6 --
The values above are the forecast deviations from normal for the day. The deviations are derived from a 10-year average between 2001 and 2010 for Musina, South Africa.