URL: https://xml.customweather.com/xml?client=1STWX&client_password=dr$t0rm&product=forecast_deviations_cw100&id=FAPS&metric=true

Updated: Thursday, 25 Apr 2024 11:23 AM SAST 
Day High Temp (°C) Low Temp (°C) Mean Temp (°C) Dewpoint Temp (°C) Humidity (%) Wind Speed (km/h) Precipitation (mm)
Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep.
Thu, Apr 25 30 +3.6 10 +0.1 20 +1.8 2 -5.4 16 -39.4 12 +10.2 -0.9
Fri, Apr 26 31 -2.1 12 +5.7 21 +1.8 3 +4.4 18 -9.6 19 +21.0 --
Sat, Apr 27 25 -2.2 14 +4.2 20 +1.0 11 +3.1 44 -15.2 28 +12.7 <1mm --
Sun, Apr 28 24 +1.2 12 +2.6 18 +1.9 9 -1.4 36 -31.1 19 +19.3 <1mm --
Mon, Apr 29 26 +0.9 9 +0.5 18 +0.7 5 -7.8 27 -37.6 25 +18.8 -1.0
Tue, Apr 30 28 +1.1 9 -1.3 18 -0.1 -0 -4.9 16 -38.1 26 +13.0 -1.9
Wed, May 1 27 +3.9 4 +2.7 16 +3.3 0 -4.7 18 -38.1 18 +10.7 -1.2
Thu, May 2 29 +3.3 8 +5.8 18 +4.5 -0 -3.3 16 -34.0 20 +10.9 --
Fri, May 3 29 +3.7 11 +4.8 20 +4.2 -2 -4.1 14 -36.6 12 +7.1 --
Sat, May 4 29 +1.2 11 +5.3 20 +3.2 2 -4.4 18 -33.0 8 +15.0 --
Sun, May 5 29 -0.3 11 +3.9 20 +1.8 4 -1.4 21 -25.2 6 +25.9 -1.3
Mon, May 6 28 -5.1 11 +3.4 19 -0.9 4 +10.7 21 +25.2 4 +8.1 +12.6
Tue, May 7 28 -5.4 10 +3.4 19 -1.0 1 -0.4 18 -15.9 11 +2.5 --
Wed, May 8 28 -3.4 10 +1.4 19 -1.0 1 -3.7 17 -30.4 11 +4.3 -2.2
The values above are the forecast deviations from normal for the day. The deviations are derived from a 30-year average between 1981 and 2010 for Potchefstroom, South Africa.