URL: https://xml.customweather.com/xml?client=1STWX&client_password=dr$t0rm&product=forecast_deviations_cw100&id=FAPG&metric=true

Updated: Friday, 1 Mar 2024 05:24 AM SAST 
Day High Temp (°C) Low Temp (°C) Mean Temp (°C) Dewpoint Temp (°C) Humidity (%) Wind Speed (km/h) Precipitation (mm)
Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep.
Fri, Mar 1 26 -5.7 18 -1.5 22 -3.6 18 +0.2 68 -8.4 18 +6.5 <1mm --
Sat, Mar 2 24 -8.3 17 -0.5 20 -4.4 16 +1.5 66 +13.1 10 +16.5 <1mm --
Sun, Mar 3 21 -5.3 18 +1.1 19 -2.1 17 +3.6 82 +3.8 26 +2.6 3mm +10.1
Mon, Mar 4 23 -9.2 17 -2.7 20 -6.0 18 -1.4 80 -1.9 5 +6.5 6mm +18.2
Tue, Mar 5 20 -5.2 14 -4.5 17 -4.8 15 -1.8 73 -13.7 17 +14.2 9mm -1.9
Wed, Mar 6 21 -5.4 13 -3.4 17 -4.4 13 -0.9 61 -13.5 23 +6.2 <1mm -1.8
Thu, Mar 7 22 -3.8 13 -0.9 18 -2.4 15 +0.7 70 -14.2 16 +1.8 <1mm -1.9
Fri, Mar 8 22 +0.6 17 -0.1 19 +0.2 19 +5.5 86 -8.7 25 +2.2 1mm -3.0
Sat, Mar 9 22 +1.0 18 +2.8 20 +1.9 17 +9.8 71 +13.9 5 +2.6 3mm +0.8
Sun, Mar 10 22 -0.5 18 +2.0 20 +0.8 22 +4.9 98 0 9 +2.2 4mm --
Mon, Mar 11 22 -5.8 18 +2.0 20 -1.9 18 +0.3 76 -9.7 25 +14.4 <1mm +0.7
Tue, Mar 12 23 -8.1 18 +0.2 21 -3.9 17 -4.1 69 -17.5 13 +5.1 -0.8
Wed, Mar 13 23 -5.3 18 +0.3 21 -2.5 17 -0.5 71 -12.7 12 +19.0 <1mm --
Thu, Mar 14 22 -5.7 17 +0.3 19 -2.7 16 -2.3 72 -19.9 11 +8.1 1mm -4.9
The values above are the forecast deviations from normal for the day. The deviations are derived from a 30-year average between 1981 and 2010 for Plettenberg Bay, South Africa.