URL: https://xml.customweather.com/xml?client=1STWX&client_password=dr$t0rm&product=forecast_deviations_cw100&id=FAPG&metric=false

Updated: Monday, 20 May 2024 11:24 AM SAST 
Day High Temp (°F) Low Temp (°F) Mean Temp (°F) Dewpoint Temp (°F) Humidity (%) Wind Speed (mph) Precipitation (")
Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep.
Mon, May 20 71 -4.4 52 +4.4 61 0 55 +4.3 61 -16.0 7 0 -0.07
Tue, May 21 70 -5.6 57 +4.2 64 -0.7 55 +10.6 62 +5.1 3 +2.4 0.01" -0.04
Wed, May 22 67 -3.3 58 +7.7 62 +2.2 58 +10.5 77 +2.1 6 +7.9 0.05" +0.03
Thu, May 23 67 -9.6 59 +6.0 63 -1.8 59 +8.7 78 +8.2 11 +6.0 0.03" +0.07
Fri, May 24 65 -11.1 59 +0.8 62 -5.1 57 +1.8 78 -8.3 6 +1.6 0.29" -0.02
Sat, May 25 67 -3.7 54 +0.4 60 -1.6 52 +1.6 63 -16.3 2 +10.2 0.04" -0.10
Sun, May 26 68 -8.5 52 +0.8 60 -3.9 49 +2.3 52 -9.2 13 +3.3 0.02" -0.06
Mon, May 27 66 -4.4 57 -0.1 61 -2.2 56 -0.4 74 -15.1 8 +1.8 0.02" -0.14
Tue, May 28 65 -6.2 56 -0.6 61 -3.4 59 +1.6 87 -9.4 9 +4.7 --
Wed, May 29 65 -7.7 56 -0.3 61 -4.0 54 +6.6 70 0 3 0 -0.08
Thu, May 30 63 -7.1 57 0 60 -3.5 49 +8.5 63 +2.0 21 +2.7 0.17" -0.02
Fri, May 31 61 -6.8 56 +0.7 58 -3.0 42 +10.7 51 +4.4 6 +4.8 -0.06
Sat, Jun 1 61 -5.0 55 +0.8 58 -2.1 32 +6.8 35 -8.2 1 +3.5 -0.19
Sun, Jun 2 64 -4.4 57 +3.5 60 -0.4 49 +1.9 60 -16.3 12 +4.1 -0.14
The values above are the forecast deviations from normal for the day. The deviations are derived from a 30-year average between 1981 and 2010 for Plettenberg Bay, South Africa.