URL: http://xml.customweather.com/xml?client=1STWX&client_password=dr$t0rm&product=forecast_deviations_cw100&id=FAPE&metric=true

We're sorry, but there is no forecast deviation data available for your location. Please try another location!
Updated: Thursday, 2 Feb 2023 05:22 PM SAST 
Day High Temp (°C) Low Temp (°C) Mean Temp (°C) Dewpoint Temp (°C) Humidity (%) Wind Speed (km/h) Precipitation (mm)
Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep.
Fri, Feb 3 25 -- 19 -- 22 -- 17 -- 63 -- 17 -- --
Sat, Feb 4 26 -- 21 -- 23 -- 20 -- 73 -- 40 -- 1mm --
Sun, Feb 5 27 -- 21 -- 24 -- 19 -- 70 -- 31 -- 1mm --
Mon, Feb 6 23 -- 21 -- 22 -- 21 -- 87 -- 14 -- 4mm --
Tue, Feb 7 25 -- 20 -- 23 -- 20 -- 78 -- 34 -- 16mm --
Wed, Feb 8 21 -- 18 -- 20 -- 15 -- 69 -- 18 -- 3mm --
Thu, Feb 9 21 -- 17 -- 19 -- 16 -- 81 -- 17 -- 5mm --
Fri, Feb 10 23 -- 17 -- 20 -- 21 -- 90 -- 8 -- 7mm --
Sat, Feb 11 24 -- 18 -- 21 -- 20 -- 80 -- 16 -- <1mm --
Sun, Feb 12 24 -- 19 -- 22 -- 20 -- 78 -- 16 -- --
Mon, Feb 13 25 -- 19 -- 22 -- 21 -- 81 -- 11 -- 4mm --
Tue, Feb 14 25 -- 19 -- 22 -- 22 -- 88 -- 13 -- 5mm --
Wed, Feb 15 25 -- 20 -- 22 -- 21 -- 81 -- 17 -- <1mm --
Thu, Feb 16 26 -- 20 -- 23 -- 21 -- 84 -- 26 -- <1mm --
Fri, Feb 17 27 -- 20 -- 23 -- 21 -- 79 -- 11 -- <1mm --