URL: https://xml.customweather.com/xml?client=1STWX&client_password=dr$t0rm&product=forecast_deviations_cw100&id=FAPB&metric=false

Updated: Monday, 17 Jun 2024 11:24 PM SAST 
Day High Temp (°F) Low Temp (°F) Mean Temp (°F) Dewpoint Temp (°F) Humidity (%) Wind Speed (mph) Precipitation (")
Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep.
Tue, Jun 18 74 +6.3 37 -1.8 55 +2.2 39 -10.1 29 -39.4 12 +6.1 --
Wed, Jun 19 77 +2.5 40 -5.1 59 -1.3 25 +4.8 15 -19.1 10 +14.2 --
Thu, Jun 20 73 +2.8 39 -2.6 56 +0.1 41 +4.5 32 -20.3 20 +4.0 --
Fri, Jun 21 72 +6.6 42 -4.2 57 +1.2 38 -3.2 29 -35.7 11 +6.2 --
Sat, Jun 22 75 +2.7 38 +3.2 56 +3.0 38 +6.4 27 -18.5 12 +12.2 --
Sun, Jun 23 71 +4.2 45 +2.8 58 +3.5 46 +2.9 43 -25.2 19 +4.4 --
Mon, Jun 24 71 +3.2 44 +2.3 57 +2.7 46 +1.4 42 -27.2 13 +12.5 --
Tue, Jun 25 70 +2.6 45 +4.4 58 +3.5 47 +12.1 45 -9.7 11 +11.5 --
Wed, Jun 26 70 +3.5 49 +1.8 60 +2.6 48 +5.6 45 -18.3 13 +5.7 0.02" --
Thu, Jun 27 70 +2.2 49 +1.2 59 +1.7 49 +6.9 47 -16.8 8 +5.5 0.02" --
Fri, Jun 28 70 +2.3 48 +0.5 59 +1.4 42 -2.6 35 -27.1 12 +11.3 --
Sat, Jun 29 72 +1.6 49 +2.8 60 +2.2 30 +4.0 22 -20.4 15 +8.4 --
Sun, Jun 30 74 +1.4 49 +3.1 61 +2.2 32 +1.2 22 -24.7 4 +1.7 --
Mon, Jul 1 74 +1.6 49 +3.7 61 +2.6 31 -4.4 20 -30.3 5 0 --
The values above are the forecast deviations from normal for the day. The deviations are derived from a 30-year average between 1981 and 2010 for Polokwane, South Africa.