URL: https://xml.customweather.com/xml?client=1STWX&client_password=dr$t0rm&product=forecast_deviations_cw100&id=FANS&metric=false

Updated: Sunday, 25 Feb 2024 10:24 AM SAST 
Day High Temp (°F) Low Temp (°F) Mean Temp (°F) Dewpoint Temp (°F) Humidity (%) Wind Speed (mph) Precipitation (")
Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep.
Sun, Feb 25 103 -11.2 68 -1.9 86 -6.5 66 +1.1 39 +8.2 6 0 0.28" -0.05
Mon, Feb 26 72 -10.9 63 -3.5 68 -7.2 65 -1.4 86 -7.9 4 -0.9 0.97"0.97" -0.38
Tue, Feb 27 72 -2.9 61 -3.2 67 -3.0 62 -3.8 73 -19.2 4 +1.1 0.06" --
Wed, Feb 28 76 +3.4 59 -5.1 68 -0.8 59 -7.3 59 -38.9 5 +1.8 0.04" -0.16
Thu, Feb 29 84 +9.4 58 -6.1 71 +1.6 56 -5.2 39 -42.3 7 +2.5 0.02" -0.10
Fri, Mar 1 91 +11.0 60 -3.8 75 +3.6 60 -1.0 37 -36.5 7 -2.0 +0.06
Sat, Mar 2 94 +9.6 60 -3.0 77 +3.3 62 -5.8 37 -34.4 3 +1.4 0.19" -0.09
Sun, Mar 3 94 +2.9 63 +0.8 78 +1.9 57 -14.1 42 -43.3 5 +3.5 0.11" -0.06
Mon, Mar 4 84 +4.3 65 +1.8 74 +3.1 47 -16.6 28 -49.0 7 +3.4 -0.16
Tue, Mar 5 85 +3.1 65 +0.7 75 +1.9 44 -5.1 24 -33.1 7 +3.6 -0.42
Wed, Mar 6 85 +1.4 65 -0.5 75 +0.5 55 +15.1 36 +6.3 7 -1.2 0.12" +0.14
Thu, Mar 7 85 -0.4 65 +0.3 75 0 74 +19.7 70 +24.2 3 -3.0 0.22" +0.38
Fri, Mar 8 83 -0.2 66 +1.6 75 +0.7 81 +6.0 92 -10.6 2 -1.6 0.37" +0.16
Sat, Mar 9 83 +2.1 66 +2.8 75 +2.5 66 +9.8 56 -10.6 2 -0.7 0.19" +0.07
The values above are the forecast deviations from normal for the day. The deviations are derived from a 30-year average between 1981 and 2010 for Nelspruit Airport, South Africa.