URL: http://xml.customweather.com/xml?client=1STWX&client_password=dr$t0rm&product=forecast_deviations_cw100&id=FAKM&metric=true

Updated: Sunday, 17 Oct 2021 05:22 AM SAST 
Day High Temp (°C) Low Temp (°C) Mean Temp (°C) Dewpoint Temp (°C) Humidity (%) Wind Speed (km/h) Precipitation (mm)
Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep.
Sun, Oct 17 21 -5.6 5 -7.6 13 -6.5 -11 -14.2 11 -28.4 22 -5.4 --
Mon, Oct 18 24 -3.6 5 -5.0 15 -4.4 -10 -4.2 10 -20.2 12 +3.5 --
Tue, Oct 19 27 -1.7 7 +0.5 17 -0.6 0 +4.1 19 -8.6 19 +2.1 +2.6
Wed, Oct 20 28 -3.2 13 +2.5 20 -0.4 8 +6.8 31 +7.3 16 +11.3 3mm +11.2
Thu, Oct 21 26 -7.8 14 +1.8 20 -3.0 11 -1.1 48 -9.6 28 +10.1 13mm +6.4
Fri, Oct 22 21 -6.1 13 -0.2 17 -3.1 3 -5.0 31 -20.2 25 +14.5 7mm --
Sat, Oct 23 24 -8.7 12 +0.1 18 -4.2 -0 -4.5 19 -14.0 29 +21.9 --
Sun, Oct 24 23 -4.6 13 -2.9 18 -3.8 -0 -6.0 22 -21.2 38 -6.7 --
Mon, Oct 25 27 -0.4 10 +1.6 18 +0.7 -3 -6.5 14 -25.8 9 -5.6 -0.6
Tue, Oct 26 31 +0.8 14 +3.1 22 +1.9 -3 -2.9 11 -23.4 9 +44.8 --
Wed, Oct 27 31 +0.5 15 +3.6 23 +2.0 1 +6.4 14 -10.0 60 +17.1 --
Thu, Oct 28 31 -0.8 16 +1.9 24 +0.7 12 +9.3 30 0 33 +39.0 <1mm +8.1
Fri, Oct 29 30 -0.1 16 +2.3 23 +1.2 16 -1.0 42 -22.8 55 +19.8 8mm +0.8
Sat, Oct 30 31 +0.9 16 +4.0 23 +2.6 5 +1.5 20 -18.0 37 +37.3 1mm --
The values above are the forecast deviations from normal for the day. The deviations are derived from a 30-year average between 1981 and 2010 for Kimberley Airport, South Africa.