URL: https://xml.customweather.com/xml?client=1STWX&client_password=dr$t0rm&product=forecast_deviations_cw100&id=FAKM&metric=true

Updated: Thursday, 22 Feb 2024 05:24 AM SAST 
Day High Temp (°C) Low Temp (°C) Mean Temp (°C) Dewpoint Temp (°C) Humidity (%) Wind Speed (km/h) Precipitation (mm)
Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep.
Thu, Feb 22 38 +2.5 18 +2.1 28 +2.5 4 +1.3 13 -18.8 32 +9.5 +6.8
Fri, Feb 23 35 +3.5 18 +2.4 26 +3.0 13 -1.5 29 -30.6 37 +33.0 8mm -0.7
Sat, Feb 24 35 +1.8 19 +0.6 27 +1.3 12 -9.7 26 -40.7 50 +12.8 2mm -1.7
Sun, Feb 25 34 +1.8 17 -3.3 25 -0.6 4 -8.7 16 -39.7 28 +5.4 <1mm -4.4
Mon, Feb 26 34 +3.6 12 0 23 +2.0 2 -9.2 14 -43.1 13 +7.8 -2.4
Tue, Feb 27 36 -2.4 15 +2.1 25 -0.1 2 +1.9 13 +0.7 20 +8.6 +4.6
Wed, Feb 28 30 +0.5 18 +1.2 24 +0.9 14 +2.3 55 -12.0 20 +9.6 8mm +12.3
Thu, Feb 29 33 +1.8 17 -0.2 25 +0.8 15 -10.3 42 -40.0 22 +11.5 15mm -1.2
Fri, Mar 1 34 +2.0 16 +1.2 25 +1.7 3 -16.1 16 -45.2 23 +14.0 --
Sat, Mar 2 34 +2.4 17 +0.7 26 +1.5 -3 -9.4 10 -37.5 25 +6.2 -4.5
Sun, Mar 3 34 -0.4 17 +1.1 26 +0.5 3 +5.5 15 -7.8 18 +16.6 +13.3
Mon, Mar 4 32 +2.1 17 +1.2 24 +1.7 17 -3.8 45 -33.8 29 +18.0 14mm -2.3
Tue, Mar 5 34 +4.1 17 +2.1 25 +3.1 9 +9.2 21 -9.9 30 +15.2 <1mm +2.8
Wed, Mar 6 36 +5.3 18 +3.5 27 +4.4 21 +4.5 43 -21.9 27 +5.2 4mm -2.4
The values above are the forecast deviations from normal for the day. The deviations are derived from a 30-year average between 1981 and 2010 for Kimberley Airport, South Africa.