URL: https://xml.customweather.com/xml?client=1STWX&client_password=dr$t0rm&product=forecast_deviations_cw100&id=FADY&metric=true

Updated: Tuesday, 18 Jun 2024 04:24 PM SAST 
Day High Temp (°C) Low Temp (°C) Mean Temp (°C) Dewpoint Temp (°C) Humidity (%) Wind Speed (km/h) Precipitation (mm)
Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep.
Tue, Jun 18 16 -2.4 4 -2.2 10 -2.3 3 +0.6 42 -16.1 28 +0.9 --
Wed, Jun 19 16 +1.2 1 -2.8 8 -0.8 -0 -2.8 33 -28.2 12 +25.9 --
Thu, Jun 20 20 +5.4 1 +5.1 10 +5.2 -3 +0.4 22 -31.4 41 +43.4 -0.6
Fri, Jun 21 23 +4.5 7 +0.4 15 +2.5 -1 +4.0 21 -17.2 54 +12.7 -0.6
Sat, Jun 22 22 +3.6 3 +0.8 13 +2.2 2 +1.6 28 -24.6 26 +29.4 --
Sun, Jun 23 22 +2.4 4 +2.8 13 +2.6 1 +4.5 25 -13.8 42 +12.4 -2.4
Mon, Jun 24 22 +2.6 6 +1.9 14 +2.2 -1 +6.0 22 -11.3 15 -3.6 --
Tue, Jun 25 22 -0.4 6 +5.8 14 +2.7 -2 +5.5 21 -5.0 5 -3.1 --
Wed, Jun 26 21 -1.6 7 +4.6 14 +1.5 4 +1.5 34 -15.4 9 -2.1 --
Thu, Jun 27 20 -1.0 8 +3.8 14 +1.4 1 +0.8 27 -22.2 15 +8.4 -0.6
Fri, Jun 28 20 +1.1 7 +3.5 13 +2.3 -0 -0.6 26 -26.3 23 +11.2 -2.0
Sat, Jun 29 19 -0.1 7 +4.2 13 +2.1 1 -1.6 30 -26.2 28 +36.1 --
Sun, Jun 30 19 -1.4 7 +3.5 13 +1.1 1 +0.1 30 -18.5 25 +9.8 --
Mon, Jul 1 20 -1.1 7 +3.5 13 +1.2 -1 +1.5 25 -18.9 51 +15.2 --
The values above are the forecast deviations from normal for the day. The deviations are derived from a 30-year average between 1981 and 2010 for De Aar, South Africa.