URL: https://xml.customweather.com/xml?client=1STWX&client_password=dr$t0rm&product=forecast_deviations_cw100&id=FADY&metric=true

Updated: Saturday, 24 Feb 2024 11:24 PM SAST 
Day High Temp (°C) Low Temp (°C) Mean Temp (°C) Dewpoint Temp (°C) Humidity (%) Wind Speed (km/h) Precipitation (mm)
Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep.
Sun, Feb 25 32 -1.6 14 -5.9 23 -3.7 3 -11.0 17 -29.4 36 +1.6 -1.0
Mon, Feb 26 30 +0.6 8 -5.9 19 -2.7 -2 -8.3 13 -26.0 21 -3.5 -2.7
Tue, Feb 27 32 +2.5 8 -4.0 20 -0.8 -3 -5.0 11 -25.7 15 -6.2 -2.7
Wed, Feb 28 34 +3.4 10 -1.4 22 +1.0 2 -5.7 14 -27.0 7 +22.7 --
Thu, Feb 29 35 +5.1 15 +1.7 25 +3.4 5 -2.7 17 -26.0 22 +2.8 <1mm -1.1
Fri, Mar 1 35 +5.3 17 +2.4 26 +3.8 9 -4.5 20 -29.2 25 0 <1mm -2.6
Sat, Mar 2 36 +4.0 15 +3.5 26 +3.7 -1 -12.7 10 -33.9 32 +20.7 --
Sun, Mar 3 34 +3.8 14 +2.9 24 +3.4 -3 -12.4 9 -32.5 33 +36.0 --
Mon, Mar 4 34 +1.2 15 -0.8 24 +0.2 1 +1.8 13 -15.2 35 +8.5 -2.4
Tue, Mar 5 34 +0.2 14 -0.6 24 -0.2 3 -13.6 15 -31.8 44 -2.4 --
Wed, Mar 6 33 -0.9 14 -2.2 24 -1.6 6 -9.3 19 -26.6 60 +3.0 -2.4
Thu, Mar 7 34 +1.3 14 -2.7 24 -0.7 7 -4.2 19 -26.6 41 -5.8 -0.8
Fri, Mar 8 34 -0.8 15 -5.7 25 -3.2 2 -5.8 13 -23.2 54 +6.6 --
Sat, Mar 9 34 -0.7 15 -1.9 25 -1.3 -1 +5.9 10 -5.7 32 +37.9 --
The values above are the forecast deviations from normal for the day. The deviations are derived from a 30-year average between 1981 and 2010 for De Aar, South Africa.