URL: https://xml.customweather.com/xml?client=1STWX&client_password=dr$t0rm&product=forecast_deviations_cw100&id=FADY&metric=false

Updated: Tuesday, 23 Apr 2024 04:04 AM SAST 
Day High Temp (°F) Low Temp (°F) Mean Temp (°F) Dewpoint Temp (°F) Humidity (%) Wind Speed (mph) Precipitation (")
Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep.
Tue, Apr 23 82 +5.7 47 -3.6 64 +1.0 27 -13.5 14 -40.2 14 +9.3 -0.05
Wed, Apr 24 83 +7.3 47 -3.1 65 +2.1 28 -12.2 14 -37.8 18 -3.4 -0.13
Thu, Apr 25 83 +4.9 46 +0.5 64 +2.7 30 -1.6 15 -24.0 5 +10.7 --
Fri, Apr 26 82 -4.6 48 +5.5 65 +0.5 37 +14.3 21 +7.4 16 +32.6 +0.06
Sat, Apr 27 79 -0.1 53 +8.9 66 +4.4 46 +14.5 32 +2.1 29 +24.3 0.04" +0.45
Sun, Apr 28 80 -2.7 52 +2.8 66 0 41 +1.7 26 -12.8 33 +12.3 0.06" -0.07
Mon, Apr 29 74 -8.9 48 -1.5 61 -5.2 28 +0.3 19 -10.8 19 +22.6 --
Tue, Apr 30 71 -8.6 52 +1.4 61 -3.6 36 -10.1 29 -24.2 25 -2.9 --
Wed, May 1 71 -6.1 51 +2.8 61 -1.7 20 -12.4 15 -22.7 14 +4.6 --
Thu, May 2 75 -8.1 51 -1.1 63 -4.6 19 -11.3 12 -18.9 10 -4.3 -0.02
Fri, May 3 75 -8.4 51 +0.4 63 -4.0 43 -5.7 33 -14.7 16 -0.8 --
Sat, May 4 75 -5.8 52 +2.6 64 -1.6 31 -5.4 20 -16.8 18 +11.6 +0.03
Sun, May 5 75 -5.7 53 +3.4 64 -1.1 25 +12.9 15 +1.9 18 +10.9 +0.09
Mon, May 6 75 -10.0 53 +1.5 64 -4.3 30 +8.6 19 +6.3 18 +3.9 +0.26
The values above are the forecast deviations from normal for the day. The deviations are derived from a 30-year average between 1981 and 2010 for De Aar, South Africa.