URL: https://xml.customweather.com/xml?client=1STWX&client_password=dr$t0rm&product=forecast_deviations_cw100&id=800011&metric=false

Updated: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 10:24 AM SAST 
Day High Temp (°F) Low Temp (°F) Mean Temp (°F) Dewpoint Temp (°F) Humidity (%) Wind Speed (mph) Precipitation (")
Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep.
Wed, May 22 78 +3.2 47 +4.1 63 +3.6 41 +2.6 27 -24.0 7 0 --
Thu, May 23 77 +7.4 45 +0.7 61 +4.0 41 -5.0 28 -32.3 6 0 -0.03
Fri, May 24 81 +2.1 43 +0.9 62 +1.6 32 -0.5 17 -23.5 5 +3.6 --
Sat, May 25 76 +2.8 44 -1.2 60 +0.9 38 -3.0 26 -25.8 11 -2.6 -0.03
Sun, May 26 77 +3.6 43 +0.6 60 +2.1 36 +1.4 23 -23.8 6 +5.7 -0.05
Mon, May 27 80 +0.9 44 +6.6 62 +3.6 34 +6.5 20 -15.7 11 +8.0 --
Tue, May 28 75 +1.9 46 +2.9 60 +2.3 40 +1.1 30 -23.0 14 -2.1 --
Wed, May 29 76 +3.3 46 +8.2 61 +5.8 37 -1.2 25 -26.1 9 +8.2 --
Thu, May 30 73 +3.0 52 +8.4 62 +5.6 28 -12.8 19 -35.7 16 +6.9 --
Fri, May 31 69 +2.4 48 +8.9 58 +5.5 24 -10.8 19 -33.1 24 +2.3 -0.05
Sat, Jun 1 72 +2.4 43 +8.9 57 +5.7 42 +22.6 34 +4.8 15 +12.1 -0.08
Sun, Jun 2 72 +1.9 43 +8.3 57 +5.1 41 +15.4 33 -5.5 7 +13.5 --
Mon, Jun 3 71 +1.5 43 +8.0 57 +4.6 31 +12.8 23 -10.1 5 +16.2 -0.03
Tue, Jun 4 72 +4.3 44 +8.6 58 +6.7 26 +9.5 18 -17.3 8 +12.6 --
The values above are the forecast deviations from normal for the day. The deviations are derived from a 10-year average between 2001 and 2010 for Mafikeng, South Africa.