URL: https://xml.customweather.com/xml?client=1STWX&client_password=dr$t0rm&product=forecast_deviations_cw100&id=77271&metric=false

Updated: Saturday, 2 Mar 2024 05:24 AM SAST 
Day High Temp (°F) Low Temp (°F) Mean Temp (°F) Dewpoint Temp (°F) Humidity (%) Wind Speed (mph) Precipitation (")
Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep.
Sat, Mar 2 85 +5.9 55 +3.2 70 +4.5 50 -1.1 30 -34.1 10 +2.3 0.02" -0.03
Sun, Mar 3 85 +5.0 57 +5.2 71 +5.1 51 +2.2 32 -26.3 10 +9.8 0.02" -0.03
Mon, Mar 4 85 +5.6 60 +6.0 73 +5.8 54 -1.8 35 -31.1 16 +12.6 -0.06
Tue, Mar 5 89 +7.9 64 +6.2 76 +7.1 51 -4.5 28 -35.2 17 +11.9 -0.09
Wed, Mar 6 90 +5.0 64 +2.0 77 +3.5 52 +2.8 29 -19.4 12 +12.6 -0.04
Thu, Mar 7 90 +2.8 61 +2.2 76 +2.5 58 -0.5 44 -26.5 19 +1.1 0.04" --
Fri, Mar 8 85 +6.3 62 +3.2 73 +4.8 56 +2.8 39 -26.9 10 +5.9 0.14" +0.03
Sat, Mar 9 89 +7.0 60 +8.9 75 +7.9 46 -1.0 23 -32.2 10 +1.8 -0.11
Sun, Mar 10 89 +6.7 67 +9.8 78 +8.3 55 -0.9 32 -34.5 9 0 -0.11
Mon, Mar 11 90 +7.3 68 +9.9 79 +8.6 42 -6.3 20 -36.8 10 -0.9 -0.12
Tue, Mar 12 90 +6.7 68 +9.8 79 +8.2 48 -8.4 25 -41.1 8 -0.8 0.03" -0.20
Wed, Mar 13 90 +6.1 68 +8.9 79 +7.5 37 -5.1 17 -37.7 8 +5.1 -0.03
Thu, Mar 14 90 +6.6 67 +10.1 79 +8.4 50 +17.5 28 +0.7 11 +9.0 0.02" +0.09
Fri, Mar 15 91 +7.9 68 +11.7 80 +9.8 67 +4.5 50 -27.9 10 +6.4 0.01" -0.12
The values above are the forecast deviations from normal for the day. The deviations are derived from a 10-year average between 2001 and 2010 for Witbank, South Africa.