URL: https://xml.customweather.com/xml?client=1STWX&client_password=dr$t0rm&product=forecast_deviations_cw100&id=77271&metric=false

Updated: Thursday, 25 Jul 2024 05:24 PM SAST 
Day High Temp (°F) Low Temp (°F) Mean Temp (°F) Dewpoint Temp (°F) Humidity (%) Wind Speed (mph) Precipitation (")
Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep.
Fri, Jul 26 69 +2.4 39 -0.8 54 +0.8 24 -4.7 19 -29.5 15 +10.0 --
Sat, Jul 27 72 -0.7 39 -3.1 55 -1.9 27 -18.4 19 -37.4 18 +9.1 --
Sun, Jul 28 68 -4.4 36 -8.7 52 -6.5 15 -22.2 13 -34.2 16 +6.4 --
Mon, Jul 29 65 -2.1 30 -4.9 47 -3.5 12 +2.6 13 -13.9 12 +11.7 --
Tue, Jul 30 68 -14.1 35 -6.1 51 -10.1 26 -24.2 21 -25.3 21 +8.7 --
Wed, Jul 31 55 -2.9 34 -3.4 45 -3.1 8 -7.3 15 -22.0 9 +1.9 --
Thu, Aug 1 58 -2.6 34 +3.8 46 +0.6 25 -20.3 29 -32.9 5 -1.5 --
Fri, Aug 2 66 -2.1 41 +4.0 53 +0.9 25 -18.0 21 -33.7 8 -2.2 --
Sat, Aug 3 68 -1.5 44 +6.1 56 +2.3 27 -23.8 21 -39.0 10 0 --
Sun, Aug 4 69 -1.3 46 +6.0 57 +2.4 18 -17.6 14 -30.3 7 +7.1 --
Mon, Aug 5 69 -2.2 46 +3.0 58 +0.4 31 -15.9 24 -24.2 11 +8.1 --
Tue, Aug 6 70 -4.2 46 +5.0 58 +0.4 31 +5.0 24 -7.0 10 +5.8 --
Wed, Aug 7 76 -4.4 48 +2.2 62 -1.1 23 +6.6 15 -8.1 12 +9.3 --
The values above are the forecast deviations from normal for the day. The deviations are derived from a 10-year average between 2001 and 2010 for Witbank, South Africa.