URL: https://xml.customweather.com/xml?client=1STWX&client_password=dr$t0rm&product=forecast_deviations_cw100&id=77259&metric=true

Updated: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 05:24 AM SAST 
Day High Temp (°C) Low Temp (°C) Mean Temp (°C) Dewpoint Temp (°C) Humidity (%) Wind Speed (km/h) Precipitation (mm)
Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep.
Tue, May 21 26 +7.0 3 -2.0 15 +2.5 -0 -1.6 18 -38.0 9 -6.1 --
Wed, May 22 26 +4.0 4 +1.3 15 +2.6 1 -0.3 20 -33.3 2 -3.5 --
Thu, May 23 24 +3.4 5 -1.1 15 +1.1 3 -4.3 26 -40.7 9 +0.7 --
Fri, May 24 24 +2.0 3 -2.2 13 -0.1 -1 -2.3 19 -33.8 8 +6.2 --
Sat, May 25 24 +2.2 3 -2.7 13 -0.2 -1 -2.9 20 -28.3 13 +1.2 -0.8
Sun, May 26 24 +3.8 3 -1.2 13 +1.3 -1 -1.7 21 -29.0 14 +1.3 --
Mon, May 27 24 +2.8 2 +2.5 13 +2.6 -2 -3.3 19 -33.9 3 -4.0 --
Tue, May 28 24 +3.4 7 +4.7 15 +4.1 0 -1.4 21 -32.6 11 -1.0 --
Wed, May 29 24 +2.1 6 +5.0 15 +3.6 -0 -3.5 22 -32.8 16 +1.7 --
Thu, May 30 23 +4.3 6 +6.1 15 +5.2 -1 -4.2 21 -38.8 16 -0.5 --
Fri, May 31 23 +4.7 6 +6.9 15 +5.8 -1 +7.8 20 -15.1 25 +6.9 --
Sat, Jun 1 23 +5.4 6 +7.0 15 +6.2 -9 +2.2 11 -26.9 15 +2.1 --
Sun, Jun 2 24 +6.8 7 +8.6 15 +7.7 4 +0.1 28 -34.1 20 0 --
Mon, Jun 3 23 +4.8 7 +6.5 15 +5.6 2 -0.6 25 -28.8 15 -5.2 --
The values above are the forecast deviations from normal for the day. The deviations are derived from a 10-year average between 2001 and 2010 for Vanderbijlpark, South Africa.