URL: https://xml.customweather.com/xml?client=1STWX&client_password=dr$t0rm&product=forecast_deviations_cw100&id=77238&metric=true

Updated: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 10:04 AM SAST 
Day High Temp (°C) Low Temp (°C) Mean Temp (°C) Dewpoint Temp (°C) Humidity (%) Wind Speed (km/h) Precipitation (mm)
Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep.
Wed, May 22 24 +2.7 9 +1.2 16 +1.9 1 -0.8 22 -30.3 7 +4.2 --
Thu, May 23 23 +3.0 9 -0.5 16 +1.2 2 -5.2 25 -37.3 6 -2.4 --
Fri, May 24 24 +0.3 7 -1.3 16 -0.5 -5 -2.4 15 -27.1 5 +4.0 --
Sat, May 25 22 +0.4 9 -0.6 15 -0.1 1 -3.0 27 -27.9 10 +7.4 --
Sun, May 26 22 +0.8 7 -1.7 15 -0.5 -1 -3.3 22 -30.4 11 -2.3 --
Mon, May 27 22 +0.4 7 +4.0 15 +2.2 -2 +2.5 20 -20.2 6 +2.5 --
Tue, May 28 20 -0.5 10 +1.5 15 +0.5 2 -2.1 31 -26.6 7 0 --
Wed, May 29 21 +1.4 9 +2.4 15 +1.9 1 -1.6 28 -25.4 6 +4.9 --
Thu, May 30 24 +1.1 10 +2.4 17 +1.7 -0 -4.4 20 -29.6 10 +9.5 --
Fri, May 31 21 +1.8 9 +3.6 15 +2.7 -3 -9.2 20 -35.8 20 +2.9 -1.3
Sat, Jun 1 17 +1.6 6 +4.2 12 +2.9 0 +13.3 31 +8.1 10 +12.7 +2.4
Sun, Jun 2 18 +0.8 6 +4.7 12 +2.8 0 +8.6 31 -5.0 5 +10.9 --
Mon, Jun 3 18 +0.2 6 +4.6 12 +2.4 -4 +7.0 23 -6.4 7 +14.0 --
Tue, Jun 4 19 +1.4 6 +3.7 12 +2.5 -6 +7.0 18 -11.5 9 +10.4 --
The values above are the forecast deviations from normal for the day. The deviations are derived from a 10-year average between 2001 and 2010 for Soweto, South Africa.