URL: https://xml.customweather.com/xml?client=1STWX&client_password=dr$t0rm&product=forecast_deviations_cw100&id=77213&metric=true

Updated: Friday, 23 Feb 2024 05:24 AM SAST 
Day High Temp (°C) Low Temp (°C) Mean Temp (°C) Dewpoint Temp (°C) Humidity (%) Wind Speed (km/h) Precipitation (mm)
Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep.
Fri, Feb 23 31 +2.5 19 +2.2 25 +2.3 15 +3.1 41 -14.9 13 -1.4 <1mm --
Sat, Feb 24 30 +3.7 18 +2.0 24 +2.8 16 +1.5 48 -24.3 11 +8.2 5mm --
Sun, Feb 25 31 +0.6 19 +1.8 25 +1.2 16 +1.6 43 -20.1 12 +1.7 3mm -2.6
Mon, Feb 26 27 -6.0 17 -0.3 22 -3.2 16 +1.5 51 +4.0 11 +6.0 2mm +1.7
Tue, Feb 27 21 +0.7 15 -4.1 18 -1.7 15 +0.6 74 -19.9 14 0 -2.3
Wed, Feb 28 25 +2.0 13 -2.8 19 -0.4 13 +1.7 50 -19.5 9 +2.7 -2.1
Thu, Feb 29 28 +3.7 13 +0.2 20 +2.0 14 -4.2 44 -39.0 10 +3.4 --
Fri, Mar 1 29 +4.0 16 +4.5 23 +4.2 10 -6.5 31 -40.9 17 +1.2 --
Sat, Mar 2 30 +4.8 19 +4.2 24 +4.5 10 -4.8 29 -41.4 13 +1.4 -3.1
Sun, Mar 3 31 +4.3 20 +4.3 26 +4.3 5 -3.8 20 -38.8 17 +16.2 -2.5
Mon, Mar 4 31 +4.7 20 +4.6 26 +4.7 5 +16.4 19 +20.7 13 +9.7 <1mm -2.5
Tue, Mar 5 31 +5.0 20 +5.2 26 +5.1 14 +12.6 35 +2.0 16 0 36mm -6.7
Wed, Mar 6 31 +2.6 20 +4.3 25 +3.4 21 +1.0 56 -25.3 12 +7.2 18mm -2.3
Thu, Mar 7 31 +3.2 20 +3.8 26 +3.5 17 -1.6 42 -32.7 10 +8.0 <1mm --
The values above are the forecast deviations from normal for the day. The deviations are derived from a 10-year average between 2001 and 2010 for Randburg, South Africa.