URL: https://xml.customweather.com/xml?client=1STWX&client_password=dr$t0rm&product=forecast_deviations_cw100&id=77213&metric=true

Updated: Monday, 15 Jul 2024 10:04 PM SAST 
Day High Temp (°C) Low Temp (°C) Mean Temp (°C) Dewpoint Temp (°C) Humidity (%) Wind Speed (km/h) Precipitation (mm)
Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep.
Tue, Jul 16 21 +3.4 5 -0.1 13 +1.6 -7 -4.9 15 -29.7 14 +6.3 --
Wed, Jul 17 22 +3.4 7 -1.2 15 +1.1 -7 -1.9 14 -24.6 13 +16.7 --
Thu, Jul 18 23 +3.5 8 +1.6 16 +2.5 -7 -2.3 14 -25.2 19 +12.9 --
Fri, Jul 19 23 -0.1 9 +0.9 16 +0.4 -6 -2.7 15 -19.4 18 +10.2 --
Sat, Jul 20 20 +0.7 7 -1.2 13 -0.2 -8 -1.3 15 -22.1 16 +9.3 --
Sun, Jul 21 20 +1.3 6 -1.1 13 +0.1 -6 +3.0 18 -15.4 18 +1.9 --
Mon, Jul 22 20 +1.3 7 +4.5 13 +2.9 4 +8.9 35 -4.0 14 +11.3 --
Tue, Jul 23 21 +2.0 10 +4.0 16 +3.0 6 +0.4 36 -23.5 19 +5.2 --
Wed, Jul 24 22 +2.2 11 +2.5 17 +2.3 -15 +7.1 7 -10.0 21 +6.6 --
Thu, Jul 25 22 +3.5 11 +3.5 17 +3.5 -15 +7.2 7 -13.6 7 +10.8 --
Fri, Jul 26 22 +2.8 11 +3.1 16 +2.9 2 -0.3 26 -26.1 17 +4.2 -0.5
Sat, Jul 27 22 +2.5 9 +3.5 16 +3.0 -2 -3.4 19 -30.6 16 +6.8 -0.6
Sun, Jul 28 22 +2.6 10 +3.0 16 +2.8 5 -4.9 35 -29.9 12 +5.9 --
Mon, Jul 29 22 +1.2 10 +1.9 16 +1.5 1 -1.6 25 -23.6 14 +7.2 --
The values above are the forecast deviations from normal for the day. The deviations are derived from a 10-year average between 2001 and 2010 for Randburg, South Africa.