URL: https://xml.customweather.com/xml?client=1STWX&client_password=dr$t0rm&product=forecast_deviations_cw100&id=77209&metric=true

Updated: Friday, 24 May 2024 05:24 AM SAST 
Day High Temp (°C) Low Temp (°C) Mean Temp (°C) Dewpoint Temp (°C) Humidity (%) Wind Speed (km/h) Precipitation (mm)
Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep.
Fri, May 24 26 -0.1 9 +1.0 17 +0.4 -2 -3.1 16 -25.1 7 +4.6 --
Sat, May 25 23 +1.6 10 -1.9 17 -0.1 3 -4.9 27 -26.4 12 +0.9 --
Sun, May 26 25 +0.8 8 -0.7 16 +0.1 -1 -6.5 19 -27.1 9 -4.0 --
Mon, May 27 25 -0.2 9 +0.5 17 +0.2 -3 +3.6 16 -7.3 5 +0.8 --
Tue, May 28 22 +1.1 10 +0.1 16 +0.6 6 -0.1 36 -19.9 9 -4.8 --
Wed, May 29 24 +0.7 8 +1.5 16 +1.1 3 -0.1 27 -17.9 4 +4.7 --
Thu, May 30 23 +1.5 10 +1.1 16 +1.3 2 -2.6 26 -23.6 15 +12.9 --
Fri, May 31 24 +3.2 10 +3.9 17 +3.6 -1 +0.3 19 -24.9 22 +29.7 --
Sat, Jun 1 25 +0.5 12 +3.4 18 +1.9 3 +12.4 24 +16.5 42 +34.0 +3.0
Sun, Jun 2 22 +1.0 11 +4.4 16 +2.7 15 +15.7 64 +26.7 44 +34.1 3mm +11.3
Mon, Jun 3 23 -0.7 11 +3.5 17 +1.4 17 +18.2 67 +49.9 44 +31.7 11mm +7.8
Tue, Jun 4 21 +0.7 11 +4.4 16 +2.5 20 +0.2 93 -17.9 43 +1.0 8mm --
Wed, Jun 5 23 +1.6 11 +5.2 17 +3.4 2 +3.0 25 -15.0 12 -5.3 <1mm --
Thu, Jun 6 22 +3.0 11 +6.3 17 +4.7 4 +8.7 30 -4.8 6 +17.1 --
The values above are the forecast deviations from normal for the day. The deviations are derived from a 10-year average between 2001 and 2010 for Pretoria, South Africa.