URL: https://xml.customweather.com/xml?client=1STWX&client_password=dr$t0rm&product=forecast_deviations_cw100&id=77180&metric=true

Updated: Friday, 1 Mar 2024 05:24 AM SAST 
Day High Temp (°C) Low Temp (°C) Mean Temp (°C) Dewpoint Temp (°C) Humidity (%) Wind Speed (km/h) Precipitation (mm)
Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep.
Fri, Mar 1 31 +4.7 15 -3.1 23 +0.8 12 -1.1 32 -35.5 10 +3.5 -1.9
Sat, Mar 2 33 +4.8 14 -1.1 24 +1.8 16 +0.8 38 -31.4 10 0 -4.1
Sun, Mar 3 33 +5.9 16 +0.6 25 +3.2 18 +1.8 42 -26.3 8 0 +1.2
Mon, Mar 4 35 +7.9 17 +0.3 26 +4.1 20 +1.3 46 -36.0 9 0 <1mm -4.1
Tue, Mar 5 39 +2.0 18 +1.1 28 +1.6 19 +1.4 35 -20.1 9 +8.6 -13.9
Wed, Mar 6 32 +1.6 19 -0.4 25 +0.6 20 +3.3 54 -11.7 14 +2.9 2mm -4.5
Thu, Mar 7 31 +1.5 18 +1.1 25 +1.3 20 +2.8 55 -12.8 10 0 1mm +7.0
Fri, Mar 8 30 +2.0 19 +2.7 25 +2.4 15 +0.6 44 -24.6 11 +0.5 2mm +4.9
Sat, Mar 9 28 +1.2 20 +3.0 24 +2.1 15 +6.1 46 -6.6 11 -2.2 2mm +4.4
Sun, Mar 10 29 +2.3 20 +2.1 24 +2.2 6 +4.7 23 -10.7 11 -1.0 -0.6
Mon, Mar 11 29 +2.5 20 +3.0 24 +2.7 14 -3.3 41 -33.3 12 -5.8 4mm +1.2
Tue, Mar 12 29 +1.7 20 +2.5 24 +2.1 17 +9.9 50 +11.3 7 -2.0 8mm +2.4
Wed, Mar 13 29 +1.0 20 +3.4 24 +2.2 14 +8.8 42 +5.8 7 0 +0.7
Thu, Mar 14 29 +0.9 20 +2.8 24 +1.9 11 -3.2 34 -34.5 8 -0.6 -3.4
The values above are the forecast deviations from normal for the day. The deviations are derived from a 10-year average between 2001 and 2010 for Nelspruit, South Africa.