URL: https://xml.customweather.com/xml?client=1STWX&client_password=dr$t0rm&product=forecast_deviations_cw100&id=77154&metric=true

Updated: Thursday, 25 Apr 2024 11:23 AM SAST 
Day High Temp (°C) Low Temp (°C) Mean Temp (°C) Dewpoint Temp (°C) Humidity (%) Wind Speed (km/h) Precipitation (mm)
Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep.
Thu, Apr 25 30 +3.0 15 +5.0 22 +4.0 2 +4.9 17 -18.8 7 +5.8 --
Fri, Apr 26 28 -1.9 15 +6.0 21 +2.0 10 +5.7 36 -2.1 14 +12.7 <1mm +2.4
Sat, Apr 27 22 -2.6 15 +3.8 18 +0.6 12 +4.0 58 -8.9 16 +6.9 5mm --
Sun, Apr 28 23 -0.4 12 -0.9 17 -0.7 10 +1.2 48 -18.0 12 +7.9 --
Mon, Apr 29 24 +2.9 10 +1.5 17 +2.2 7 -0.6 36 -27.1 14 +14.4 --
Tue, Apr 30 27 +4.6 11 +1.5 19 +3.0 4 -9.8 22 -41.2 20 +8.5 --
Wed, May 1 28 +6.9 13 +2.5 20 +4.7 -8 -5.4 9 -41.1 10 +10.6 --
Thu, May 2 29 +6.8 14 +6.1 22 +6.4 -1 -4.9 14 -38.9 17 +21.5 --
Fri, May 3 27 +4.3 15 +7.3 21 +5.8 -3 -3.6 14 -33.7 5 +7.0 --
Sat, May 4 25 +4.4 14 +6.6 20 +5.5 7 -2.2 30 -35.4 10 +13.8 -0.7
Sun, May 5 25 +3.0 14 +5.9 20 +4.4 5 +2.8 26 -25.3 9 +22.2 --
Mon, May 6 26 -2.1 14 +2.1 20 0 3 +11.3 24 +25.0 7 +9.7 +10.0
Tue, May 7 26 -1.0 13 +2.3 19 +0.6 -1 -0.4 17 -18.7 8 +3.9 -0.7
Wed, May 8 26 +3.1 13 +3.3 19 +3.2 0 -1.2 19 -29.7 6 +3.8 -0.6
The values above are the forecast deviations from normal for the day. The deviations are derived from a 10-year average between 2001 and 2010 for Mamelodi, South Africa.