URL: https://xml.customweather.com/xml?client=1STWX&client_password=dr$t0rm&product=forecast_deviations_cw100&id=77112&metric=false

Updated: Monday, 22 Apr 2024 11:24 PM SAST 
Day High Temp (°F) Low Temp (°F) Mean Temp (°F) Dewpoint Temp (°F) Humidity (%) Wind Speed (mph) Precipitation (")
Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep.
Tue, Apr 23 84 +12.8 57 +8.9 70 +10.8 35 -12.7 18 -46.5 7 -1.5 -0.07
Wed, Apr 24 83 +12.0 57 +10.8 70 +11.5 37 -17.3 20 -49.9 6 -4.0 -0.04
Thu, Apr 25 82 +6.0 58 +5.6 70 +6.0 32 0 17 -27.7 2 -1.5 -0.04
Fri, Apr 26 78 +0.9 56 +4.6 67 +2.9 46 +2.9 34 -15.9 7 +1.6 +0.07
Sat, Apr 27 73 -1.6 54 +3.7 63 +1.2 50 +0.7 47 -18.5 8 0 0.14" -0.08
Sun, Apr 28 71 +0.2 55 +5.3 63 +2.9 48 -1.0 46 -23.4 9 +1.6 0.19" -0.02
Mon, Apr 29 72 +4.0 53 +5.4 62 +4.7 45 -9.9 40 -35.4 12 -2.8 -0.06
Tue, Apr 30 77 +8.5 56 +6.3 66 +7.5 44 -8.3 31 -38.4 11 -4.9 -0.03
Wed, May 1 80 +9.8 60 +10.4 70 +10.3 41 -5.8 25 -39.7 11 -2.4 -0.03
Thu, May 2 83 +9.7 64 +10.4 73 +10.2 38 -4.9 21 -37.4 7 +0.8 -0.03
Fri, May 3 83 +8.8 65 +10.1 74 +9.6 28 -7.6 14 -38.2 8 -1.9 -0.09
Sat, May 4 82 +8.2 63 +9.9 73 +9.2 41 -6.5 24 -36.0 6 -6.3 -0.05
Sun, May 5 80 +7.3 60 +10.3 70 +8.7 43 -11.1 27 -36.0 3 +0.8 -0.03
Mon, May 6 80 +7.0 60 +10.2 70 +8.6 39 -7.8 24 -35.4 2 -4.8 --
The values above are the forecast deviations from normal for the day. The deviations are derived from a 10-year average between 2001 and 2010 for Kempton Park, South Africa.