URL: https://xml.customweather.com/xml?client=1STWX&client_password=dr$t0rm&product=forecast_deviations_cw100&id=77107&metric=true

Updated: Sunday, 3 Mar 2024 04:24 PM SAST 
Day High Temp (°C) Low Temp (°C) Mean Temp (°C) Dewpoint Temp (°C) Humidity (%) Wind Speed (km/h) Precipitation (mm)
Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep.
Mon, Mar 4 20 -6.5 17 +0.4 18 -3.0 16 +0.5 83 +3.8 18 +3.2 19mm +1.6
Tue, Mar 5 21 -7.4 17 -1.5 19 -4.4 15 +1.2 70 +6.2 16 -3.2 1mm -3.2
Wed, Mar 6 22 -9.7 16 -1.0 19 -5.4 15 +0.9 67 +10.2 13 0 --
Thu, Mar 7 21 -8.8 16 -0.1 19 -4.4 16 +3.3 77 +14.7 15 -8.7 -0.7
Fri, Mar 8 22 -2.1 17 +1.4 19 -0.4 17 +5.0 77 +5.4 11 -1.5 --
Sat, Mar 9 26 -0.6 19 +1.6 22 +0.5 18 +4.4 67 -1.7 18 +1.3 --
Sun, Mar 10 24 +2.4 19 +2.4 21 +2.4 18 +10.7 69 +6.2 23 +8.9 --
Mon, Mar 11 28 +2.1 19 +3.5 23 +2.8 21 +7.0 66 -8.1 21 -2.5 -2.4
Tue, Mar 12 28 +2.1 20 +4.6 24 +3.4 16 +10.9 48 +1.2 10 -2.2 -0.8
Wed, Mar 13 26 -0.6 20 +3.9 23 +1.7 21 +9.4 75 +10.7 19 +3.4 <1mm +2.3
Thu, Mar 14 28 +1.3 20 +3.4 24 +2.4 22 +8.9 70 +5.8 28 -4.1 <1mm -0.5
Fri, Mar 15 29 +0.7 21 +3.1 25 +1.9 20 +4.0 58 -9.2 21 -3.8 -0.7
Sat, Mar 16 30 +1.5 21 +3.1 25 +2.3 20 +1.8 54 -15.7 12 +1.7 --
The values above are the forecast deviations from normal for the day. The deviations are derived from a 10-year average between 2001 and 2010 for Cape Town, South Africa.