URL: https://xml.customweather.com/xml?client=1STWX&client_password=dr$t0rm&product=forecast_deviations_cw100&id=77071&metric=false

Updated: Monday, 26 Feb 2024 11:24 AM SAST 
Day High Temp (°F) Low Temp (°F) Mean Temp (°F) Dewpoint Temp (°F) Humidity (%) Wind Speed (mph) Precipitation (")
Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep.
Mon, Feb 26 72 -5.7 51 -2.8 62 -4.2 57 +0.8 63 -18.0 10 -8.1 0.06" -0.07
Tue, Feb 27 74 -4.9 50 -2.7 62 -3.8 54 -2.9 52 -24.8 3 -1.5 0.02" +0.02
Wed, Feb 28 71 +0.5 51 -4.4 61 -1.9 51 -4.0 50 -34.5 8 -1.1 -0.04
Thu, Feb 29 78 +6.8 49 -5.4 64 +0.7 49 -6.5 38 -43.1 6 -2.0 --
Fri, Mar 1 85 +3.5 46 -2.9 65 +0.3 45 -0.6 26 -20.6 6 -4.5 0.04" +0.07
Sat, Mar 2 78 +4.2 51 -4.5 65 -0.2 55 -2.5 67 -33.7 5 +0.8 0.04" -0.13
Sun, Mar 3 81 +11.8 50 -3.2 66 +4.2 51 -13.7 39 -50.2 10 -2.1 -0.02
Mon, Mar 4 88 +10.5 51 +6.5 70 +8.5 40 -16.1 22 -51.0 6 -1.0 -0.13
Tue, Mar 5 88 +8.3 61 +6.5 75 +7.4 38 +2.0 17 -34.8 6 0 0.02" -0.16
Wed, Mar 6 87 +10.5 62 +6.6 75 +8.6 58 +1.5 39 -36.9 8 +3.3 0.05" -0.04
Thu, Mar 7 89 +11.4 62 +7.5 76 +9.4 56 -15.1 35 -53.0 12 +0.9 -0.07
Fri, Mar 8 90 +11.8 62 +7.7 76 +9.7 39 -12.2 18 -50.3 9 +2.6 +0.03
Sat, Mar 9 91 +13.2 62 +7.4 77 +10.3 42 +12.4 20 -25.3 10 -0.6 0.06" +0.05
Sun, Mar 10 91 +14.4 63 +8.7 77 +11.6 66 -5.4 47 -49.2 8 -0.6 0.18" -0.15
The values above are the forecast deviations from normal for the day. The deviations are derived from a 10-year average between 2001 and 2010 for Ermelo, South Africa.