URL: https://xml.customweather.com/xml?client=1STWX&client_password=dr$t0rm&product=forecast_deviations_cw100&id=77062&metric=false

Updated: Friday, 19 Jul 2024 11:23 AM SAST 
Day High Temp (°F) Low Temp (°F) Mean Temp (°F) Dewpoint Temp (°F) Humidity (%) Wind Speed (mph) Precipitation (")
Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep.
Fri, Jul 19 71 -3.7 62 +13.1 67 +4.6 55 +9.7 58 +3.7 8 +8.0 0.09" +0.12
Sat, Jul 20 69 -7.9 61 +9.9 65 +1.1 58 +7.3 73 +6.0 12 +0.9 0.32" +0.21
Sun, Jul 21 65 -4.2 59 +7.0 62 +1.5 55 +7.8 74 +1.0 7 0 0.27" -0.07
Mon, Jul 22 70 -1.9 56 +5.4 63 +1.8 58 +9.8 68 +1.8 8 -2.3 0.03" -0.15
Tue, Jul 23 71 -2.3 56 +6.9 63 +2.3 61 +9.6 74 -1.3 12 +2.9 -0.05
Wed, Jul 24 70 -4.6 58 +7.2 64 +1.3 54 +3.4 59 -11.1 14 -1.2 -0.04
Thu, Jul 25 69 -1.4 56 +6.4 62 +2.5 53 +5.5 59 -7.1 8 +6.4 -0.15
Fri, Jul 26 72 -5.4 56 +3.5 64 -0.8 55 -2.9 58 -18.7 10 +14.6 -0.12
Sat, Jul 27 72 -7.4 57 +4.2 65 -1.6 34 -10.0 29 -28.9 12 +16.6 -0.16
Sun, Jul 28 72 -4.6 54 +4.5 63 +0.2 38 +1.8 34 -13.0 6 +19.2 -0.08
Mon, Jul 29 72 -4.7 52 +5.2 62 +0.2 46 +6.4 46 -1.9 7 +2.0 -0.14
Tue, Jul 30 72 -4.7 53 +2.9 63 -0.8 54 +0.2 62 -14.6 11 +2.0 -0.04
Wed, Jul 31 72 -5.4 54 +2.0 63 -1.8 61 +4.7 80 -3.1 10 +3.5 0.01" --
Thu, Aug 1 75 -6.1 55 +3.7 65 -1.3 62 -0.1 76 -11.3 5 +22.5 0.11" -0.07
The values above are the forecast deviations from normal for the day. The deviations are derived from a 10-year average between 2001 and 2010 for Durban, South Africa.