URL: https://xml.customweather.com/xml?client=1STWX&client_password=dr$t0rm&product=forecast_deviations_cw100&id=77031&metric=true

Updated: Friday, 1 Mar 2024 04:24 AM SAST 
Day High Temp (°C) Low Temp (°C) Mean Temp (°C) Dewpoint Temp (°C) Humidity (%) Wind Speed (km/h) Precipitation (mm)
Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep.
Fri, Mar 1 31 +2.5 16 +0.6 23 +1.6 11 -1.8 30 -35.2 17 +14.2 -2.0
Sat, Mar 2 33 +0.6 15 +0.4 24 +0.5 9 +2.1 24 -21.7 23 +11.5 <1mm +1.0
Sun, Mar 3 32 +0.6 15 +2.0 23 +1.3 10 +0.5 29 -25.2 21 +24.1 1mm -1.2
Mon, Mar 4 32 -3.3 16 -1.8 24 -2.5 10 -8.9 27 -38.9 35 +17.5 1mm -3.3
Tue, Mar 5 27 +1.8 13 -5.5 20 -1.9 1 -9.0 19 -43.0 25 +12.3 -0.9
Wed, Mar 6 30 +3.9 9 -2.2 20 +0.8 2 -7.0 17 -42.1 20 +15.5 -0.7
Thu, Mar 7 33 +1.9 13 +0.5 23 +1.2 6 +4.3 19 -19.8 29 +21.9 -1.4
Fri, Mar 8 31 +0.3 17 +2.6 24 +1.6 17 -5.6 44 -36.8 26 +12.8 <1mm -2.2
Sat, Mar 9 30 +2.0 17 +2.8 24 +2.4 11 -9.4 31 -42.0 33 +11.8 2mm -1.4
Sun, Mar 10 32 +1.9 17 +2.8 24 +2.4 13 -6.9 32 -39.2 29 +15.2 6mm -0.6
Mon, Mar 11 32 +2.3 17 +2.9 24 +2.7 9 -7.4 25 -41.7 15 +24.4 -3.0
Tue, Mar 12 32 +2.2 17 +3.4 24 +2.9 7 -14.1 22 -51.6 29 +13.4 -1.7
Wed, Mar 13 32 +3.1 17 +3.7 24 +3.5 7 +5.2 22 -20.5 31 +10.9 -2.0
Thu, Mar 14 31 +3.6 17 +3.8 24 +3.6 18 -4.3 44 -40.9 25 +7.1 13mm -2.3
The values above are the forecast deviations from normal for the day. The deviations are derived from a 10-year average between 2001 and 2010 for Bloemfontein, South Africa.