URL: https://xml.customweather.com/xml?client=1STWX&client_password=dr$t0rm&product=forecast_deviations_cw100&id=174543&metric=false

Updated: Monday, 17 Jun 2024 11:24 PM SAST 
Day High Temp (°F) Low Temp (°F) Mean Temp (°F) Dewpoint Temp (°F) Humidity (%) Wind Speed (mph) Precipitation (")
Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep.
Tue, Jun 18 69 -4.3 38 -6.0 54 -5.2 29 -7.9 23 -26.0 15 -4.3 --
Wed, Jun 19 68 -0.2 32 -3.0 50 -1.6 23 -3.1 19 -25.0 8 +7.9 --
Thu, Jun 20 71 -0.3 34 +3.0 53 +1.4 27 +4.6 20 -18.0 15 +8.0 --
Fri, Jun 21 72 -0.8 39 +0.1 55 -0.3 35 +5.7 26 -16.0 13 -2.5 --
Sat, Jun 22 71 -0.9 35 +9.7 53 +4.4 34 +2.3 27 -18.9 3 +2.5 --
Sun, Jun 23 69 -3.2 40 +5.5 55 +1.2 35 +10.2 29 -5.9 9 +0.8 -0.02
Mon, Jun 24 68 -1.6 40 +9.6 54 +4.0 41 -3.4 39 -24.3 5 +6.3 --
Tue, Jun 25 67 -3.0 41 +11.2 54 +4.1 29 +6.6 24 -11.4 8 +8.2 --
Wed, Jun 26 67 -4.1 45 +7.0 56 +1.4 36 +8.9 31 -6.9 6 0 --
Thu, Jun 27 69 -3.5 45 +5.7 57 +1.1 35 +3.1 28 -17.6 6 +5.5 --
Fri, Jun 28 69 -3.8 43 +7.8 56 +2.0 35 -3.8 29 -21.7 9 +17.4 +0.04
Sat, Jun 29 71 -8.6 44 +7.2 57 -0.7 32 -19.6 24 -33.9 14 +1.3 --
Sun, Jun 30 72 -10.0 45 +3.2 58 -3.4 28 -7.6 20 -20.3 9 +1.5 --
Mon, Jul 1 73 -10.8 45 +3.5 59 -3.6 28 +1.6 18 -10.1 17 +1.3 +0.02
The values above are the forecast deviations from normal for the day. The deviations are derived from a 10-year average between 2001 and 2010 for Odendaalsrus, South Africa.