URL: https://xml.customweather.com/xml?client=1STWX&client_password=dr$t0rm&product=forecast_deviations_cw100&id=174535&metric=true

Updated: Monday, 15 Jul 2024 10:24 PM SAST 
Day High Temp (°C) Low Temp (°C) Mean Temp (°C) Dewpoint Temp (°C) Humidity (%) Wind Speed (km/h) Precipitation (mm)
Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep.
Tue, Jul 16 21 +3.1 -1 +4.3 10 +3.7 -6 -5.8 16 -29.6 14 -2.4 --
Wed, Jul 17 23 +4.1 2 +6.2 12 +5.1 -6 -3.8 14 -27.4 11 +5.3 --
Thu, Jul 18 24 +3.1 5 +5.8 14 +4.4 -6 -4.2 14 -26.2 20 +1.5 --
Fri, Jul 19 23 +0.3 4 +3.0 14 +1.6 -5 -5.5 15 -25.6 21 -0.6 -0.6
Sat, Jul 20 19 +0.7 2 +3.3 11 +1.9 -6 -3.5 18 -25.6 15 +2.8 -0.6
Sun, Jul 21 20 +0.3 0 +3.5 10 +1.8 -5 -4.3 19 -26.0 17 -8.0 --
Mon, Jul 22 21 +1.3 0 +3.5 10 +2.4 -2 +8.6 23 0 10 +2.2 --
Tue, Jul 23 22 +2.1 8 +5.0 15 +3.6 5 +0.9 33 -20.8 18 -1.7 --
Wed, Jul 24 24 +2.9 9 +2.7 16 +2.7 -12 +6.5 8 -12.1 19 -2.7 --
Thu, Jul 25 24 +3.4 7 +3.2 15 +3.2 -11 +7.0 9 -11.5 7 +2.2 --
Fri, Jul 26 23 +3.0 7 +4.2 15 +3.5 -1 -1.3 21 -28.3 17 -3.8 --
Sat, Jul 27 23 +2.8 6 +3.5 14 +3.1 -2 -3.1 20 -27.6 16 -3.8 --
Sun, Jul 28 21 +2.8 6 +3.8 13 +3.3 4 -3.2 33 -25.1 11 -2.8 --
Mon, Jul 29 21 +2.8 6 +3.8 14 +3.4 -1 -1.5 23 -25.0 12 -1.7 --
The values above are the forecast deviations from normal for the day. The deviations are derived from a 10-year average between 2001 and 2010 for Nigel, South Africa.