URL: https://xml.customweather.com/xml?client=1STWX&client_password=dr$t0rm&product=forecast_deviations_cw100&id=174535&metric=true

Updated: Friday, 1 Mar 2024 05:24 AM SAST 
Day High Temp (°C) Low Temp (°C) Mean Temp (°C) Dewpoint Temp (°C) Humidity (%) Wind Speed (km/h) Precipitation (mm)
Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep.
Fri, Mar 1 29 +3.4 10 +0.7 19 +2.1 10 -3.8 33 -38.4 11 -4.3 +3.5
Sat, Mar 2 29 +4.4 13 +1.2 21 +2.9 12 -3.3 35 -40.1 10 0 <1mm -0.9
Sun, Mar 3 29 +4.0 14 +2.4 21 +3.2 13 -2.5 38 -35.9 12 +8.1 3mm +1.4
Mon, Mar 4 29 +5.0 15 +3.6 22 +4.3 13 -3.5 38 -41.5 24 +7.2 <1mm -3.7
Tue, Mar 5 30 +7.5 18 +4.7 24 +6.0 12 -5.7 34 -49.0 25 +6.0 -4.6
Wed, Mar 6 32 +5.8 15 +2.0 24 +3.9 11 -2.1 28 -40.4 21 0 -2.9
Thu, Mar 7 31 +4.1 13 +3.0 22 +3.5 15 +2.2 39 -28.7 18 -3.4 3mm -0.5
Fri, Mar 8 30 +3.0 15 +3.7 22 +3.4 10 -2.2 30 -35.7 10 0 2mm --
Sat, Mar 9 29 +2.6 17 +5.2 23 +4.0 6 +0.5 24 -29.1 20 0 -2.1
Sun, Mar 10 29 +2.3 17 +5.1 23 +3.7 8 -0.4 27 -31.1 8 +1.4 <1mm -4.2
Mon, Mar 11 29 +2.9 17 +5.1 23 +4.0 8 -0.5 27 -32.3 12 +1.4 1mm -1.1
Tue, Mar 12 29 +2.9 17 +5.1 23 +4.0 17 -0.9 50 -33.4 15 -0.9 5mm -1.2
Wed, Mar 13 29 +2.9 17 +5.0 23 +4.0 8 +7.7 26 -10.9 19 0 -0.7
Thu, Mar 14 30 +3.0 17 +5.6 23 +4.4 16 +0.2 44 -33.4 17 -5.7 2mm -4.5
The values above are the forecast deviations from normal for the day. The deviations are derived from a 10-year average between 2001 and 2010 for Nigel, South Africa.