URL: https://xml.customweather.com/xml?client=1STWX&client_password=dr$t0rm&product=forecast_deviations_cw100&id=174497&metric=true

Updated: Saturday, 13 Apr 2024 11:24 AM SAST 
Day High Temp (°C) Low Temp (°C) Mean Temp (°C) Dewpoint Temp (°C) Humidity (%) Wind Speed (km/h) Precipitation (mm)
Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep.
Sat, Apr 13 23 -2.4 8 -5.6 15 -4.0 8 -2.1 41 -24.0 12 +1.7 -3.1
Sun, Apr 14 24 -4.7 8 -5.0 16 -4.9 9 -1.4 42 -17.2 7 +3.5 <1mm +2.3
Mon, Apr 15 23 -5.8 10 -4.5 16 -5.2 11 -1.8 53 -17.1 9 +4.0 3mm -1.2
Tue, Apr 16 22 -1.6 11 -3.4 16 -2.5 10 -2.0 52 -33.6 9 +0.7 1mm -2.0
Wed, Apr 17 23 +3.3 10 -3.7 17 -0.2 9 -0.6 41 -28.6 6 0 -2.0
Thu, Apr 18 24 +3.0 10 -1.4 17 +0.8 11 +0.2 48 -28.6 3 +0.7 -1.9
Fri, Apr 19 29 +5.0 10 -1.7 19 +1.6 10 -2.3 35 -29.6 6 +1.1 -2.1
Sat, Apr 20 31 -0.1 12 -3.0 21 -1.5 12 -4.0 35 -31.9 7 +6.6 --
Sun, Apr 21 25 +1.0 12 -1.3 19 -0.1 9 -5.4 40 -42.4 11 +9.8 -0.9
Mon, Apr 22 25 +1.3 13 -1.0 19 +0.1 6 +6.0 33 -10.9 14 +5.7 <1mm -0.7
Tue, Apr 23 26 +1.6 13 -1.4 20 +0.1 16 +6.6 58 -7.1 9 +2.6 1mm --
Wed, Apr 24 28 -0.7 13 -1.7 20 -1.2 12 +4.3 41 -10.2 6 0 --
Thu, Apr 25 27 -0.4 13 -1.9 20 -1.2 12 +4.3 43 -7.0 6 +0.9 <1mm -1.7
Fri, Apr 26 26 +0.1 12 -2.1 19 -1.0 11 +2.8 43 -21.0 12 -1.3 -4.7
The values above are the forecast deviations from normal for the day. The deviations are derived from a 10-year average between 2001 and 2010 for Lydenburg, South Africa.