URL: https://xml.customweather.com/xml?client=1STWX&client_password=dr$t0rm&product=forecast_deviations_cw100&id=174456&metric=false

Updated: Friday, 14 Jun 2024 05:24 PM SAST 
Day High Temp (°F) Low Temp (°F) Mean Temp (°F) Dewpoint Temp (°F) Humidity (%) Wind Speed (mph) Precipitation (")
Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep.
Sat, Jun 15 68 +1.7 38 +0.8 53 +1.3 21 -4.5 18 -23.0 6 -9.6 --
Sun, Jun 16 68 +1.5 38 +1.5 53 +1.5 24 -5.8 20 -32.3 2 +9.2 --
Mon, Jun 17 66 +2.5 37 +9.9 51 +6.2 24 -1.9 21 -24.1 16 +8.2 --
Tue, Jun 18 67 +2.3 46 +0.3 57 +1.3 24 -8.2 20 -32.4 12 +5.2 --
Wed, Jun 19 68 +1.2 42 +1.1 55 +1.1 22 -6.8 18 -29.6 14 +2.2 --
Thu, Jun 20 68 +1.8 32 +6.4 50 +4.1 24 -4.5 20 -33.9 6 +2.9 --
Fri, Jun 21 69 +1.9 40 -9.6 54 -3.9 27 +22.6 22 +7.4 12 -2.3 --
Sat, Jun 22 62 -4.5 41 +5.1 51 +0.3 50 -5.5 72 -21.9 6 -3.5 0.02" --
Sun, Jun 23 54 -4.2 40 +3.2 47 -0.5 44 -13.4 76 -31.8 2 -4.7 0.14" --
Mon, Jun 24 59 -4.9 39 +4.7 49 -0.1 24 -16.4 28 -28.7 11 -4.6 --
Tue, Jun 25 65 -5.1 37 +6.1 51 +0.5 23 -6.2 21 -22.1 4 -1.7 --
Wed, Jun 26 66 -2.8 37 +4.8 52 +1.0 20 -9.2 18 -31.8 4 +9.1 --
Thu, Jun 27 66 +4.5 37 +6.4 52 +5.4 30 -8.9 27 -35.1 6 +1.1 --
The values above are the forecast deviations from normal for the day. The deviations are derived from a 10-year average between 2001 and 2010 for Harrismith, South Africa.