URL: https://xml.customweather.com/xml?client=1STWX&client_password=dr$t0rm&product=forecast_deviations_cw100&id=174400&metric=true

Updated: Sunday, 21 Apr 2024 05:24 PM SAST 
Day High Temp (°C) Low Temp (°C) Mean Temp (°C) Dewpoint Temp (°C) Humidity (%) Wind Speed (km/h) Precipitation (mm)
Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep.
Mon, Apr 22 29 +5.0 14 +1.3 21 +3.1 5 -3.6 23 -39.3 26 +4.1 -0.5
Tue, Apr 23 30 +3.4 14 +0.4 22 +1.9 5 -1.1 21 -30.7 12 +7.8 --
Wed, Apr 24 28 +4.5 14 +0.4 21 +2.5 6 -3.3 26 -36.4 14 +3.8 -0.7
Thu, Apr 25 29 +2.3 13 +0.8 21 +1.5 5 +3.0 22 -20.3 14 +5.1 -0.6
Fri, Apr 26 27 -5.2 14 +3.5 21 -0.9 10 +5.5 34 +10.8 10 +9.6 <1mm +4.4
Sat, Apr 27 22 -4.5 15 +2.7 18 -0.9 12 +2.8 57 -1.2 32 +1.3 13mm +3.1
Sun, Apr 28 20 -3.4 14 +1.1 17 -1.2 9 -1.2 50 -19.3 22 +5.1 5mm -1.7
Mon, Apr 29 23 -2.2 14 +0.9 18 -0.7 6 -2.8 36 -23.9 17 +5.6 --
Tue, Apr 30 23 -2.4 13 +1.4 18 -0.5 5 -4.5 32 -28.3 19 +15.4 -1.7
Wed, May 1 23 +1.8 12 +2.9 18 +2.4 6 -4.3 35 -36.0 14 +14.7 -0.6
Thu, May 2 23 +4.1 12 +3.3 18 +3.7 2 -7.3 27 -39.9 26 +8.2 --
Fri, May 3 24 +2.9 12 +2.8 18 +2.9 -1 -10.2 21 -40.6 26 -3.8 --
Sat, May 4 24 +2.9 13 +2.8 18 +2.8 -2 +5.3 19 -14.0 5 +3.4 -0.7
The values above are the forecast deviations from normal for the day. The deviations are derived from a 10-year average between 2001 and 2010 for Brits, South Africa.