URL: https://xml.customweather.com/xml?client=1STWX&client_password=dr$t0rm&product=forecast_deviations_cw100&id=174400&metric=false

Updated: Friday, 14 Jun 2024 05:24 PM SAST 
Day High Temp (°F) Low Temp (°F) Mean Temp (°F) Dewpoint Temp (°F) Humidity (%) Wind Speed (mph) Precipitation (")
Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep.
Sat, Jun 15 69 -2.0 40 -2.8 54 -2.4 27 +2.2 21 -17.0 2 +1.6 --
Sun, Jun 16 67 -4.1 42 -2.2 55 -3.1 32 +6.9 28 -8.1 5 +4.9 --
Mon, Jun 17 65 +1.0 42 -0.6 54 +0.2 37 +5.0 36 -17.8 7 +5.5 -0.04
Tue, Jun 18 68 +3.1 42 -1.9 55 +0.6 38 -1.5 34 -26.7 12 +5.0 --
Wed, Jun 19 71 +1.8 43 +1.9 57 +1.8 32 -2.7 25 -25.7 8 +5.0 --
Thu, Jun 20 73 +1.7 49 +0.2 61 +0.9 26 +4.6 18 -16.3 11 +1.2 --
Fri, Jun 21 70 +1.2 49 +6.8 59 +4.0 34 -2.4 27 -25.1 4 +5.2 --
Sat, Jun 22 73 +2.0 48 +5.4 61 +3.7 28 -4.8 19 -27.8 15 +0.6 --
Sun, Jun 23 70 +3.4 48 +4.2 59 +3.8 47 -2.6 44 -27.9 15 -3.2 --
Mon, Jun 24 67 +2.4 48 +6.1 57 +4.3 24 -8.2 20 -32.4 9 +4.8 --
Tue, Jun 25 68 +2.6 49 +6.5 59 +4.5 15 -10.2 13 -32.5 5 +5.0 --
Wed, Jun 26 69 +2.3 50 +4.5 59 +3.4 30 +4.5 23 -17.3 3 0 --
Thu, Jun 27 69 +2.2 50 +5.0 59 +3.6 18 -7.3 15 -31.4 11 +2.1 --
The values above are the forecast deviations from normal for the day. The deviations are derived from a 10-year average between 2001 and 2010 for Brits, South Africa.