URL: https://xml.customweather.com/xml?client=1STWX&client_password=dr$t0rm&product=forecast_deviations_cw100&id=174389&metric=true

Updated: Monday, 22 Apr 2024 11:24 PM SAST 
Day High Temp (°C) Low Temp (°C) Mean Temp (°C) Dewpoint Temp (°C) Humidity (%) Wind Speed (km/h) Precipitation (mm)
Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep.
Tue, Apr 23 28 +4.4 10 -1.1 19 +1.6 4 -5.1 22 -44.4 11 0 -1.6
Wed, Apr 24 29 +3.6 8 -2.8 18 +0.4 2 -6.2 19 -43.7 13 -3.9 -0.8
Thu, Apr 25 28 0 7 +2.8 18 +1.4 1 +0.9 19 -20.2 8 -2.8 +4.6
Fri, Apr 26 26 -3.1 10 +1.1 18 -1.0 6 +2.3 29 -9.4 8 0 2mm --
Sat, Apr 27 22 -1.1 12 -1.5 17 -1.3 8 +1.7 44 -15.5 15 -4.2 3mm -2.4
Sun, Apr 28 22 -0.5 11 -0.8 16 -0.6 9 +1.8 45 -18.2 8 -1.2 2mm -0.7
Mon, Apr 29 22 +2.2 10 -1.2 16 +0.5 9 -3.7 46 -34.3 16 +1.7 -0.6
Tue, Apr 30 24 +5.0 11 -0.1 18 +2.5 6 -4.1 30 -40.3 17 -12.8 --
Wed, May 1 26 +6.7 12 +1.4 19 +4.1 5 +2.2 26 -38.1 17 -1.1 -1.6
Thu, May 2 29 +6.1 13 +2.6 21 +4.3 4 -0.2 22 -32.3 12 -2.4 --
Fri, May 3 29 +4.7 14 +2.4 21 +3.5 -2 +0.8 15 -27.5 13 +4.0 --
Sat, May 4 28 +4.8 13 +2.2 21 +3.5 8 +1.5 30 -26.6 14 -6.5 --
Sun, May 5 27 +4.3 12 +2.0 19 +3.2 6 -4.3 28 -34.9 8 -1.9 --
Mon, May 6 27 +3.9 11 +0.9 19 +2.4 4 -2.5 25 -33.8 5 -7.8 --
The values above are the forecast deviations from normal for the day. The deviations are derived from a 10-year average between 2001 and 2010 for Bethal, South Africa.